
Pricing
CleanShot X pricing 2 plans, checked Oct 14, 2026
Data checked Oct 14, 2026 against the vendors' own pages. How we verify
CleanShot X publishes 2 plans: CleanShot Basic and CleanShot Pro.
The cheapest paid plan is $10 per user per month billed yearly on the CleanShot Pro plan.
There is no free plan.
CleanShot X plans and limits
| Plan | Billed monthly | Billed yearly | Charged per | Published limits | Includes (vendor's words) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| CleanShot Basic | $35 once | – | Not stated |
|
|
| CleanShot Pro | Not offered | $10 | per user |
|
|
Prices in USD per month, before tax. Read from the vendor's pricing page on Oct 14, 2026. "Not stated" means the page does not publish it.
What it costs in practice
| Criterion | Weight | Score | Basis |
|---|---|---|---|
| Entry price | 25% | 26 | $10/month per seat billed annually on CleanShot Pro; no monthly-billed price published (scored against annual-billed prices) source |
| Free plan or trial | 15% | 0 | No free plan or free trial shown on the pricing page source |
| Cost per user (team of 3)category criterion | 25% | 65 | $10 per user per month on CleanShot Pro (team of 3, billed annually) source |
| Total | 100% covered6 of 6 criteria | 57/100 | Rank #19 in this category, based on 6 of 6 criteria |
CleanShot X pricing vs alternatives
| # | Tool | Score | Coverage | From, billed monthly | From, billed yearly | Free plan | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | 98/100 | 65%4 of 6 criteria | Free | Free | Yes | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 2 | 98/100 | 65%4 of 6 criteria | Free | Free | Yes | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 3 | 97/100 | 60%4 of 6 criteria | Not offered | $3.99/mo | Yes | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 4 | 93/100 | 65%4 of 6 criteria | Free | Free | Yes | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 5 | 93/100 | 90%5 of 6 criteria | Not offered | $4/mo | Yes | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 6 | 92/100 | 75%5 of 6 criteria | $10/mo | $5/mo | Yes | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 7 | 92/100 | 100%6 of 6 criteria | $12/user/mo | $2.42/user/mo | Yes | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 8 | 84/100 | 75%5 of 6 criteria | $4.99/mo | Not offered | Yes | Oct 14, 2026 |
Each value links the vendor page it was read from (hover for the check date). Coverage is the share of the scorecard's weight with verified data, and "N of M criteria" how many criteria the score is based on; a tool is ranked at 60% or more.
All CleanShot X alternativesQuestions, answered from the data
How much does CleanShot X cost per month?
The cheapest paid plan costs $10 per user per month billed yearly on the CleanShot Pro plan (pricing page checked Oct 14, 2026).
Is CleanShot X free?
CleanShot X has no free plan (pricing page checked Oct 14, 2026).
Is CleanShot X priced per user or per account?
Paid plans are charged per user.