
Pricing
Content Workflow pricing 1 plan, checked Oct 14, 2026
Data checked Oct 14, 2026 against the vendors' own pages. How we verify
Content Workflow publishes 1 plan: Custom package.
There is no free plan, but a free trial.
Content Workflow plans and limits
| Plan | Billed monthly | Billed yearly | Charged per | Published limits | Includes (vendor's words) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Custom package | Contact sales | Contact sales | Not stated | None stated | – |
Prices in USD per month, before tax. Read from the vendor's pricing page on Oct 14, 2026. "Not stated" means the page does not publish it.
What it costs in practice
The cost criteria of our scorecard, worked out from the plans above.
| Criterion | Weight | Score | Basis |
|---|---|---|---|
| Entry price | – | Excluded | No published data: left out, the other criteria are re-weighted. |
| Free plan or trial | 30% | 60 | Free trial, no free plan source |
| Cost per user (team of 3)category criterion | – | Excluded | No published data: left out, the other criteria are re-weighted. |
| Total | 50% covered4 of 7 criteria | 68/100partial, not ranked | Not ranked: insufficient verified data: 4 of 7 criteria, 50% of the weight (needs 60%) |
Content Workflow pricing vs alternatives
Entry prices of the highest-scoring comparable tools.
| # | Tool | Score | Coverage | From, billed monthly | From, billed yearly | Free plan | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | 99/100 | 65%4 of 7 criteria | $9.99/mo | Not offered | Yes | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 2 | 98/100 | 75%5 of 7 criteria | Free | Free | Yes | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 3 | 92/100 | 90%6 of 7 criteria | Not offered | $14/mo | Yes | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 4 | 81/100 | 100%7 of 7 criteria | $33/mo | Not offered | Yes | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 5 | 79/100 | 65%4 of 7 criteria | $5/mo | Not offered | No | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 6 | 75/100 | 100%7 of 7 criteria | Not offered | $19/mo | No | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 7 | 74/100 | 75%5 of 7 criteria | $39/mo | $29/mo | Yes, 15 scheduled posts total | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 8 | 72/100 | 75%5 of 7 criteria | Not offered | $24.17/mo | Yes, 3 social accounts | Oct 14, 2026 |
Each value links the vendor page it was read from (hover for the check date). Coverage is the share of the scorecard's weight with verified data, and "N of M criteria" how many criteria the score is based on; a tool is ranked at 60% or more.
All Content Workflow alternativesQuestions, answered from the data
Is Content Workflow free?
Content Workflow has no free plan, but a free trial (pricing page checked Oct 14, 2026).
Does Content Workflow have custom or enterprise pricing?
Yes: Custom package is quoted by sales; no price is published.