Pricing

Cutt.ly pricing 6 plans, checked Oct 14, 2026

Data checked Oct 14, 2026 against the vendors' own pages. How we verify

Cutt.ly publishes 6 plans: Free, Starter, Single, Team, Team Enterprise and Custom.

The cheapest paid plan is $12 per month billed monthly on the Starter plan.

There is a free plan with 30 links.

Cutt.ly plans and limits

Cutt.ly plans, prices and limits
PlanBilled monthlyBilled yearlyCharged perPublished limitsIncludes (vendor's words)
FreeFreeFreeper workspace
  • 30 links
  • Branded short links
  • UTM generator
Starter$12Not statedper workspace
  • 300 links
  • Editable redirection same domain
Single$25Not statedper workspace
  • 5,000 links
  • Password short link
  • Link rotation A/B (50/50) test
Team$99Not statedper workspace
  • 20,000 links
  • 5 users
  • Team Comunicator
  • Deep Links
Team Enterprise$149Not statedper workspace
  • 50,000 links
  • 20 users
  • Link rotation A/B/C (custom %) test
CustomContact salesContact salesNot statedNone stated
  • Custom Short Links limit
  • Custom API limit

Prices in USD per month, before tax. Read from the vendor's pricing page on Oct 14, 2026. "Not stated" means the page does not publish it.

What it costs in practice

The cost criteria of our scorecard, worked out from the plans above.
Cutt.ly cost criteria
CriterionWeightScoreBasis
Entry price25%50$12/month billed monthly on Starter (scored on the monthly price) source
Free plan or trial15%100Free plan (Free) source
Free plan limitscategory criterion10%30Free plan: 30 links source
Cost per user (team of 3)category criterion5%0$33 per user per month on Team (team of 3, billed monthly) source
Total100% covered8 of 8 criteria73/100Rank #18 in this category, based on 8 of 8 criteria

Cutt.ly pricing vs alternatives

Entry prices of the highest-scoring comparable tools.
Cutt.ly alternatives by price
#ToolScoreCoverageFrom, billed monthlyFrom, billed yearlyFree planChecked
1EZQR100/10080%6 of 8 criteria$5/moNot offeredYesOct 14, 2026
2biolink.page99/10085%6 of 8 criteriaFreeFreeYes, 5 pagesOct 14, 2026
3Short.io97/100100%8 of 8 criteria$5/moNot offeredYes, 1 userOct 14, 2026
4Enshort94/10075%5 of 8 criteria$7/mo$6/moYesOct 14, 2026
5YOURLS89/10065%4 of 8 criteriaFreeFreeYesOct 14, 2026
6Click Dash85/10085%6 of 8 criteria$8/mo$4/moYes, 50 linksOct 14, 2026
7Lenkli83/10095%7 of 8 criteria$9/moNot offeredYes, 25 linksOct 14, 2026
8Snipr.sh82/10095%7 of 8 criteria$5/moNot offeredYes, 5 linksOct 14, 2026

Each value links the vendor page it was read from (hover for the check date). Coverage is the share of the scorecard's weight with verified data, and "N of M criteria" how many criteria the score is based on; a tool is ranked at 60% or more.

All Cutt.ly alternatives

Questions, answered from the data

How much does Cutt.ly cost per month?

The cheapest paid plan costs $12 per month billed monthly on the Starter plan (pricing page checked Oct 14, 2026).

Is Cutt.ly free?

Cutt.ly has a free plan with 30 links (pricing page checked Oct 14, 2026).

Is Cutt.ly priced per user or per account?

Paid plans are charged per workspace.

Does Cutt.ly have custom or enterprise pricing?

Yes: Custom is quoted by sales; no price is published.