
Pricing
Emplifi pricing 2 plans, checked Oct 14, 2026
Data checked Oct 14, 2026 against the vendors' own pages. How we verify
Emplifi publishes 2 plans: Essential and Advanced.
The cheapest paid plan is $1,249 per month billed monthly on the Essential plan.
There is no free plan.
Emplifi plans and limits
| Plan | Billed monthly | Billed yearly | Charged per | Published limits | Includes (vendor's words) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Essential | $1,249 | Not stated | Not stated | None stated |
|
| Advanced | $2,499 | Not stated | Not stated | None stated |
|
Prices in USD per month, before tax. Read from the vendor's pricing page on Oct 14, 2026. "Not stated" means the page does not publish it.
What it costs in practice
| Criterion | Weight | Score | Basis |
|---|---|---|---|
| Entry price | 29% | 0 | $1249/month billed monthly on Essential (scored on the monthly price) source |
| Free plan or trial | 18% | 0 | No free plan or free trial shown on the pricing page source |
| Cost per connected accountcategory criterion | – | Excluded | No published data: left out, the other criteria are re-weighted. |
| Total | 85% covered6 of 7 criteria | 38/100 | Rank #46 in this category, based on 6 of 7 criteria |
Emplifi pricing vs alternatives
| # | Tool | Score | Coverage | From, billed monthly | From, billed yearly | Free plan | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | 96/100 | 75%5 of 7 criteria | Not offered | $5/account/mo | Yes, 3 social accounts | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 2 | 93/100 | 85%6 of 7 criteria | $25/mo | Not offered | Yes, 1 workspace | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 3 | 93/100 | 100%7 of 7 criteria | $9/mo | Not offered | No | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 4 | 93/100 | 100%7 of 7 criteria | Not offered | $6/mo | No | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 5 | 91/100 | 60%5 of 7 criteria | Free | Free | Yes, 1 user | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 6 | 91/100 | 85%6 of 7 criteria | $25/mo | $20/mo | Yes, 1 workspace | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 7 | 90/100 | 85%6 of 7 criteria | Not offered | $8.25/mo | Yes, 15 scheduled posts per month | Oct 15, 2026 | |
| 8 | 89/100 | 90%6 of 7 criteria | Not offered | $10/mo | Yes, 1 workspace | Oct 14, 2026 |
Each value links the vendor page it was read from (hover for the check date). Coverage is the share of the scorecard's weight with verified data, and "N of M criteria" how many criteria the score is based on; a tool is ranked at 60% or more.
All Emplifi alternativesQuestions, answered from the data
How much does Emplifi cost per month?
The cheapest paid plan costs $1,249 per month billed monthly on the Essential plan (pricing page checked Oct 14, 2026).
Is Emplifi free?
Emplifi has no free plan (pricing page checked Oct 14, 2026).