
Pricing
GetAIMedia pricing 10 plans, checked Oct 14, 2026
Data checked Oct 14, 2026 against the vendors' own pages. How we verify
GetAIMedia publishes 10 plans: Free Trial, Starter - Image Only, Starter - Photoshoot Only, Starter - Videos Only, Basic - I, Basic - II, Pro, Premium, Premium+ and Business.
There is no free plan.
GetAIMedia plans and limits
| Plan | Billed monthly | Billed yearly | Charged per | Published limits | Includes (vendor's words) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Free Trial | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | None stated |
|
| Starter - Image Only | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | None stated |
|
| Starter - Photoshoot Only | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | None stated |
|
| Starter - Videos Only | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | None stated |
|
| Basic - I | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | None stated |
|
| Basic - II | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | None stated |
|
| Pro | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | None stated |
|
| Premium | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | None stated |
|
| Premium+ | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | None stated |
|
| Business | Contact sales | Contact sales | Not stated | None stated |
|
Prices in USD per month, before tax. Read from the vendor's pricing page on Oct 14, 2026. "Not stated" means the page does not publish it.
What it costs in practice
| Criterion | Weight | Score | Basis |
|---|---|---|---|
| Entry price | – | Excluded | No published data: left out, the other criteria are re-weighted. |
| Free plan or trial | 38% | 0 | No free plan or free trial shown on the pricing page source |
| Cost per 100 imagescategory criterion | – | Excluded | No published data: left out, the other criteria are re-weighted. |
| Cost per user (team of 3)category criterion | – | Excluded | No published data: left out, the other criteria are re-weighted. |
| Total | 40% covered3 of 7 criteria | 38/100partial, not ranked | Not ranked: insufficient verified data: 3 of 7 criteria, 40% of the weight (needs 60%) |
GetAIMedia pricing vs alternatives
| # | Tool | Score | Coverage | From, billed monthly | From, billed yearly | Free plan | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | 100/100 | 65%4 of 7 criteria | $2.49/mo | $1.99/mo | Yes | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 2 | 100/100 | 60%4 of 7 criteria | $4.99/mo | Not offered | Yes | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 3 | 95/100 | 65%4 of 7 criteria | Free | Free | Yes | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 4 | 94/100 | 75%5 of 7 criteria | Free | Free | Yes | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 5 | 93/100 | 65%4 of 7 criteria | $9/mo | $5/mo | Yes | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 6 | 91/100 | 65%4 of 7 criteria | Not offered | $3.19/mo | Yes | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 7 | 89/100 | 65%4 of 7 criteria | Free | Free | Yes | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 8 | 87/100 | 65%4 of 7 criteria | $7.90/mo | Not offered | Yes | Oct 14, 2026 |
Each value links the vendor page it was read from (hover for the check date). Coverage is the share of the scorecard's weight with verified data, and "N of M criteria" how many criteria the score is based on; a tool is ranked at 60% or more.
All GetAIMedia alternativesQuestions, answered from the data
Is GetAIMedia free?
GetAIMedia has no free plan (pricing page checked Oct 14, 2026).
Does GetAIMedia have custom or enterprise pricing?
Yes: Business is quoted by sales; no price is published.