Pricing

IntactShot pricing 4 plans, checked Oct 14, 2026

Data checked Oct 14, 2026 against the vendors' own pages. How we verify

IntactShot publishes 4 plans: Starter, Creator, Brand and Studio.

The cheapest paid plan is $29 per month billed monthly on the Starter plan.

There is no free plan.

IntactShot plans and limits

IntactShot plans, prices and limits
PlanBilled monthlyBilled yearlyCharged perPublished limitsIncludes (vendor's words)
Starter$29Not statedNot stated
  • 550 credits per month
  • Every avatar, all 57 voices
  • 1080p Full HD, every ratio — TikTok, Reels, Shorts
  • Refunded automatically if a render fails
Creator$69Not statedNot stated
  • 1,450 credits per month
  • Everything in Starter
Brand$149Not statedNot stated
  • 3,450 credits per month
  • Priority render queue
  • Everything in Starter
Studio$349Not statedNot stated
  • 8,800 credits per month
  • First in the render queue
  • Everything in Starter

Prices in USD per month, before tax. Read from the vendor's pricing page on Oct 14, 2026. "Not stated" means the page does not publish it.

What it costs in practice

The cost criteria of our scorecard, worked out from the plans above.
IntactShot cost criteria
CriterionWeightScoreBasis
Entry price38%20$29/month billed monthly on Starter (scored on the monthly price) source
Free plan or trial23%0No free plan or free trial shown on the pricing page source
Cost per video minutecategory criterion–ExcludedNo published data: left out, the other criteria are re-weighted.
Total65% covered4 of 8 criteria29/100Rank #122 in this category, based on 4 of 8 criteria

IntactShot pricing vs alternatives

Entry prices of the highest-scoring comparable tools.
IntactShot alternatives by price
#ToolScoreCoverageFrom, billed monthlyFrom, billed yearlyFree planChecked
1Vidnoz98/10080%6 of 8 criteriaFreeFreeYesOct 14, 2026
2Fliki96/10085%6 of 8 criteriaFreeFreeYes, 3 credits per monthOct 14, 2026
3OpenCreative95/10085%6 of 8 criteria$9/moNot offeredYesOct 14, 2026
4VideoDubber94/10095%7 of 8 criteria$9/moNot offeredNoOct 14, 2026
5Idea to Motion92/10065%4 of 8 criteriaFreeFreeYesOct 14, 2026
6MakeAIVideo92/10075%5 of 8 criteria$9/mo$8/moNoOct 14, 2026
7Orelon89/10065%4 of 8 criteria$9/mo$8/moYesOct 14, 2026
8mlx-serve88/10075%5 of 8 criteriaFreeFreeYesOct 14, 2026

Each value links the vendor page it was read from (hover for the check date). Coverage is the share of the scorecard's weight with verified data, and "N of M criteria" how many criteria the score is based on; a tool is ranked at 60% or more.

All IntactShot alternatives

Questions, answered from the data

How much does IntactShot cost per month?

The cheapest paid plan costs $29 per month billed monthly on the Starter plan (pricing page checked Oct 14, 2026).

Is IntactShot free?

IntactShot has no free plan (pricing page checked Oct 14, 2026).