AI imageFree plan

Kairval review 67/100 on verified data

Kairval is an AI image generator: Web platform that gives access to many third-party AI image and video models from one dashboard, using a shared credit balance.

Data checked Oct 14, 2026 against the vendors' own pages. How we verify

Kairval homepage (screenshot)
Homepage captured Oct 14, 2026
Score (rank 24 of 62)
67/100
Coverage (4 of 7 criteria)
65%
From, per month
$19.90
Free plan
Yes

Paid plans start at $19.90 per month billed monthly on the Starter plan, and there is a free plan with 50 credits per month.

In our AI image generators ranking Kairval scores 67/100, rank 24 of 62, based on 4 of 7 criteria (65% of the scorecard weight backed by verified data).

Kairval at a glance

Each value links the vendor page it was read from and the date we checked it.
Pricing model
Free plan + paid plans source, Oct 14, 2026
Cheapest paid plan
Starter: $19.90/mo source, Oct 14, 2026

Kairval plans

4 published plans, per month, billed monthly and yearly.
  • Free

    Free

    Billed monthly
    Free
    Billed yearly
    Free
    Charged per
    Not stated

    Published limits

    • 50 credits per month
  • Starter

    $19.90per month, billed monthly

    Billed monthly
    $19.90
    Billed yearly
    Not stated
    Charged per
    Not stated

    Published limits

    • 1,500 credits per month
  • Pro

    $49.90per month, billed monthly

    Billed monthly
    $49.90
    Billed yearly
    Not stated
    Charged per
    Not stated

    Published limits

    • 5,000 credits per month
  • Ultra

    $199per month, billed monthly

    Billed monthly
    $199
    Billed yearly
    Not stated
    Charged per
    Not stated

    Published limits

    • 30,000 credits per month

Prices in USD per month, before tax. Read from the vendor's pricing page on Oct 14, 2026. "Not stated" means the page does not publish it.

Full Kairval pricing and plan limits

How Kairval scores

The AI image generators scorecard applied to Kairval's verified data: 67/100, rank 24 of 62, based on 4 of 7 criteria.

Score

67/100

Rank #24 of 62

Coverage 65%

4 of 7 criteria. Ranked at 60% or more.

  1. Entry price

    26/100

    Weight 38%$19.90/month billed monthly on Starter (scored on the monthly price) source

  2. Free plan or trial

    100/100

    Weight 23%Free plan (Free) source

  3. Pricing transparency

    100/100

    Weight 15%4 of 4 plans have a public price source

  4. Verified features

    80/100

    Weight 23%4 of 10 tracked features verified: text to image, image to image / reference images, upscaling, inpainting or object editing source 1source 2

  5. API, integrations and export

    Excluded

    Weight –No published data: left out, the other criteria are re-weighted.

  6. Cost per 100 imagescategory criterion

    Excluded

    Weight –No published data: left out, the other criteria are re-weighted.

  7. Cost per user (team of 3)category criterion

    Excluded

    Weight –No published data: left out, the other criteria are re-weighted.

Kairval features

4 of the 10 features we compare AI image generators on, as Kairval publishes them.
Text to image
Yes source, Oct 14, 2026
Image to image / reference images
Yes source, Oct 14, 2026
Inpainting or object editing
Yes source, Oct 14, 2026

9 more details we track are not published by the vendor or not verified yet (shown as – in tables). How we verify

Kairval alternatives

The highest-scoring of 90 comparable tools.
Top Kairval alternatives
#ToolScoreCoverageFrom, billed monthlyFrom, billed yearlyFree planPublic APIChecked
1Pixlr100/10065%4 of 7 criteria$2.49/mo$1.99/moYes–Oct 14, 2026
2Photofy100/10060%4 of 7 criteria$4.99/moNot offeredYes–Oct 14, 2026
3Recraft95/10065%4 of 7 criteriaFreeFreeYesYesOct 14, 2026
4Clipdrop94/10075%5 of 7 criteriaFreeFreeYesYesOct 14, 2026
5Krea93/10065%4 of 7 criteria$9/mo$5/moYes–Oct 14, 2026

Each value links the vendor page it was read from (hover for the check date). Coverage is the share of the scorecard's weight with verified data, and "N of M criteria" how many criteria the score is based on; a tool is ranked at 60% or more.

All 90 Kairval alternatives, ranked

More ways to weigh up Kairval

Competitors, cheaper and open-source options, computed from the same verified data as this page.

Compare Kairval

Questions, answered from the data

How much does Kairval cost?

Paid plans start at $19.90 per month billed monthly on the Starter plan, according to Kairval's pricing page (checked Oct 14, 2026).

Does Kairval have a free plan?

Yes: Kairval has a free plan with 50 credits per month (checked Oct 14, 2026).

How does Kairval score?

In our AI image generators ranking Kairval scores 67/100, rank 24 of 62, based on 4 of 7 criteria (65% of the scorecard weight backed by verified data).

What are the best Kairval alternatives?

By our scorecard the top-ranked alternatives are Pixlr (100/100), Photofy (100/100) and Recraft (95/100).

Pricing last read Oct 14, 2026. Vendors change prices; the linked page is the final word.