
Knightvision review 35/100 on verified data
Knightvision is an AI video generator: AI studio for ad creative that generates videos and images, grades existing ads and writes UGC scripts, available through a web app, API and MCP connector.
Data checked Oct 14, 2026 against the vendors' own pages. How we verify

- Score (rank 113 of 124)
- 35/100
- Coverage (5 of 8 criteria)
- 75%
- From, per month
- $39.99
- Free plan
- No
Paid plans start at $39.99 per month billed monthly on the Pro plan, and there is no free plan.
Knightvision has a public API.
In our AI video generators ranking Knightvision scores 35/100, rank 113 of 124, based on 5 of 8 criteria (75% of the scorecard weight backed by verified data).
Knightvision at a glance
- Pricing model
- Paid only source, Oct 14, 2026
- Cheapest paid plan
- Pro: $39.99/mo source, Oct 14, 2026
- Free plan
- No source, Oct 14, 2026
- Free trial
- No source, Oct 14, 2026
- Public API
- Yes source, Oct 14, 2026
Knightvision plans
Pro
$39.99per month, billed monthly
- Billed monthly
- $39.99
- Billed yearly
- Not stated
- Charged per
- per workspace
Published limits
- 3,000 credits per month
Prices in USD per month, before tax. Read from the vendor's pricing page on Oct 14, 2026. "Not stated" means the page does not publish it.
Full Knightvision pricing and plan limitsHow Knightvision scores
Score
35/100
Rank #113 of 124
Coverage 75%
5 of 8 criteria. Ranked at 60% or more.
Entry price
0/100
Weight 33%$39.99/month billed monthly on Pro (scored on the monthly price) source
Free plan or trial
0/100
Weight 20%No free plan or free trial shown on the pricing page source
Pricing transparency
87/100
Weight 13%1 of 1 plans have a public price source
Verified features
50/100
Weight 20%2 of 8 tracked features verified: text to video, automatic captions source
API, integrations and export
100/100
Weight 13%public API source
Cost per video minutecategory criterion
Excluded
Weight –No published data: left out, the other criteria are re-weighted.
Languagescategory criterion
Excluded
Weight –No published data: left out, the other criteria are re-weighted.
Avatar librarycategory criterion
Excluded
Weight –No published data: left out, the other criteria are re-weighted.
Knightvision features
- Text to video
- Yes source, Oct 14, 2026
- Automatic captions
- Yes source, Oct 14, 2026
10 more details we track are not published by the vendor or not verified yet (shown as – in tables). How we verify
Knightvision alternatives
| # | Tool | Score | Coverage | From, billed monthly | From, billed yearly | Free plan | Public API | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | 98/100 | 80%6 of 8 criteria | Free | Free | Yes | – | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 2 | 96/100 | 85%6 of 8 criteria | Free | Free | Yes, 3 credits per month | Yes | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 3 | 95/100 | 85%6 of 8 criteria | $9/mo | Not offered | Yes | Yes | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 4 | 94/100 | 95%7 of 8 criteria | $9/mo | Not offered | No | – | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 5 | 92/100 | 65%4 of 8 criteria | Free | Free | Yes | – | Oct 14, 2026 |
Each value links the vendor page it was read from (hover for the check date). Coverage is the share of the scorecard's weight with verified data, and "N of M criteria" how many criteria the score is based on; a tool is ranked at 60% or more.
All 156 Knightvision alternatives, rankedMore ways to weigh up Knightvision
Compare Knightvision
Questions, answered from the data
How much does Knightvision cost?
Paid plans start at $39.99 per month billed monthly on the Pro plan, according to Knightvision's pricing page (checked Oct 14, 2026).
Does Knightvision have a free plan?
No: Knightvision has no free plan (checked Oct 14, 2026).
Does Knightvision have an API?
Yes, a public API is documented (checked Oct 14, 2026).
How does Knightvision score?
In our AI video generators ranking Knightvision scores 35/100, rank 113 of 124, based on 5 of 8 criteria (75% of the scorecard weight backed by verified data).
What are the best Knightvision alternatives?
By our scorecard the top-ranked alternatives are Vidnoz (98/100), Fliki (96/100) and OpenCreative (95/100).
More on Knightvision
Knightvision
Rankings it appears in
Pricing last read Oct 14, 2026. Vendors change prices; the linked page is the final word.