
Pricing
Liinks pricing 2 plans, checked Oct 14, 2026
Data checked Oct 14, 2026 against the vendors' own pages. How we verify
Liinks publishes 2 plans: Starter and Pro.
The cheapest paid plan is $5 per month billed monthly on the Starter plan.
There is no free plan, but a 14-day free trial.
Liinks plans and limits
| Plan | Billed monthly | Billed yearly | Charged per | Published limits | Includes (vendor's words) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Starter | $5 | Not stated | per workspace | None stated |
|
| Pro | $12 | Not stated | per social account |
|
|
Prices in USD per month, before tax. Read from the vendor's pricing page on Oct 14, 2026. "Not stated" means the page does not publish it.
What it costs in practice
| Criterion | Weight | Score | Basis |
|---|---|---|---|
| Entry price | 33% | 77 | $5/month billed monthly on Starter (scored on the monthly price) source |
| Free plan or trial | 20% | 60 | Free trial (14 days), no free plan source |
| Free plan limitscategory criterion | – | Excluded | No published data: left out, the other criteria are re-weighted. |
| Total | 75% covered5 of 8 criteria | 83/100 | Rank #11 in this category, based on 5 of 8 criteria |
Liinks pricing vs alternatives
| # | Tool | Score | Coverage | From, billed monthly | From, billed yearly | Free plan | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | 100/100 | 65%4 of 8 criteria | Free | Free | Yes | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 2 | 99/100 | 65%4 of 8 criteria | Not offered | $1.58/mo | Yes | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 3 | 99/100 | 85%6 of 8 criteria | Free | Free | Yes, 5 pages | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 4 | 98/100 | 65%4 of 8 criteria | Free | Free | Yes, unlimited subscribers | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 5 | 94/100 | 90%7 of 8 criteria | $2.99/mo | $5/mo | Yes, unlimited links | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 6 | 91/100 | 95%7 of 8 criteria | Not offered | $5/mo | Yes, unlimited links | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 7 | 89/100 | 85%6 of 8 criteria | $7/mo | Not offered | Yes, unlimited links | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 8 | 87/100 | 95%7 of 8 criteria | $9/mo | Not offered | Yes, 25 links | Oct 14, 2026 |
Each value links the vendor page it was read from (hover for the check date). Coverage is the share of the scorecard's weight with verified data, and "N of M criteria" how many criteria the score is based on; a tool is ranked at 60% or more.
All Liinks alternativesQuestions, answered from the data
How much does Liinks cost per month?
The cheapest paid plan costs $5 per month billed monthly on the Starter plan (pricing page checked Oct 14, 2026).
Is Liinks free?
Liinks has no free plan, but a 14-day free trial (pricing page checked Oct 14, 2026).
Is Liinks priced per user or per account?
Paid plans are charged per workspace or per social account.