
linkedin-skills review 18/100 on verified data
linkedin-skills is a social media management tool: LinkedIn lead-generation agency and tool suite covering audience research, post drafting, engagement and multi-platform publishing, sold as a managed service or licensed tools.
Data checked Oct 14, 2026 against the vendors' own pages. How we verify

- Score (rank 49 of 49)
- 18/100
- Coverage (6 of 7 criteria)
- 85%
- From, per month
- $2,999/user
- Free plan
- No
It works with 1 platform of the 15 we track: LinkedIn.
Paid plans start at $2,999 per user per month billed monthly on the Done for you plan, and there is no free plan.
linkedin-skills has a public API.
In our social media management tools ranking linkedin-skills scores 18/100, rank 49 of 49, based on 6 of 7 criteria (85% of the scorecard weight backed by verified data).
linkedin-skills at a glance
- Pricing model
- Paid only source, Oct 14, 2026
- Cheapest paid plan
- Done for you: $2,999/user/mo source, Oct 14, 2026
- Free plan
- No source, Oct 14, 2026
- Free trial
- No source, Oct 14, 2026
- Platforms
- LinkedIn source, Oct 14, 2026
- Public API
- Yes source, Oct 14, 2026
linkedin-skills plans
Done for you
$2,999per month, billed monthly
- Billed monthly
- $2,999
- Billed yearly
- Not stated
- Charged per
- per user
Published limits
None statedTools only
Contact sales
- Billed monthly
- Contact sales
- Billed yearly
- Contact sales
- Charged per
- Not stated
Published limits
None statedWhite label
Contact sales
- Billed monthly
- Contact sales
- Billed yearly
- Contact sales
- Charged per
- Not stated
Published limits
None stated
Prices in USD per month, before tax. Read from the vendor's pricing page on Oct 14, 2026. "Not stated" means the page does not publish it.
Full linkedin-skills pricing and plan limitsHow linkedin-skills scores
Score
18/100
Rank #49 of 49
Coverage 85%
6 of 7 criteria. Ranked at 60% or more.
Entry price
0/100
Weight 29%$2999/month per seat billed monthly on Done for you (scored on the monthly price) source
Free plan or trial
0/100
Weight 18%No free plan or free trial shown on the pricing page source
Pricing transparency
33/100
Weight 12%1 of 3 plans have a public price (2 "contact sales") source
Verified features
9/100
Weight 18%1 of 21 tracked features verified: separate client workspaces source
API, integrations and export
100/100
Weight 12%public API source
Platform coveragecategory criterion
10/100
Weight 12%1 of 15 tracked platforms supported source
Cost per connected accountcategory criterion
Excluded
Weight –No published data: left out, the other criteria are re-weighted.
linkedin-skills features
- Platforms supported
- LinkedIn source, Oct 14, 2026
- Separate client workspaces
- Yes source, Oct 14, 2026
22 more details we track are not published by the vendor or not verified yet (shown as – in tables). How we verify
linkedin-skills alternatives
| # | Tool | Score | Coverage | From, billed monthly | From, billed yearly | Free plan | Platforms | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | 96/100 | 75%5 of 7 criteria | Not offered | $5/account/mo | Yes, 3 social accounts | – | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 2 | 93/100 | 85%6 of 7 criteria | $25/mo | Not offered | Yes, 1 workspace | 10 | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 3 | 93/100 | 100%7 of 7 criteria | $9/mo | Not offered | No | 10 | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 4 | 93/100 | 100%7 of 7 criteria | Not offered | $6/mo | No | 12 | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 5 | 91/100 | 60%5 of 7 criteria | Free | Free | Yes, 1 user | 12 | Oct 14, 2026 |
Each value links the vendor page it was read from (hover for the check date). Coverage is the share of the scorecard's weight with verified data, and "N of M criteria" how many criteria the score is based on; a tool is ranked at 60% or more.
All 59 linkedin-skills alternatives, rankedMore ways to weigh up linkedin-skills
Compare linkedin-skills
Questions, answered from the data
How much does linkedin-skills cost?
Paid plans start at $2,999 per user per month billed monthly on the Done for you plan, according to linkedin-skills's pricing page (checked Oct 14, 2026).
Does linkedin-skills have a free plan?
No: linkedin-skills has no free plan (checked Oct 14, 2026).
Which social platforms does linkedin-skills support?
linkedin-skills supports 1 platform: LinkedIn.
Does linkedin-skills have an API?
Yes, a public API is documented (checked Oct 14, 2026).
How does linkedin-skills score?
In our social media management tools ranking linkedin-skills scores 18/100, rank 49 of 49, based on 6 of 7 criteria (85% of the scorecard weight backed by verified data).
What are the best linkedin-skills alternatives?
By our scorecard the top-ranked alternatives are Buffer (96/100), Pallyy (93/100) and PostEverywhere (93/100).
More on linkedin-skills
linkedin-skills
Rankings it appears in
Platforms
Built for
Pricing last read Oct 14, 2026. Vendors change prices; the linked page is the final word.