
Pricing
linkedin-skills pricing 3 plans, checked Oct 14, 2026
Data checked Oct 14, 2026 against the vendors' own pages. How we verify
linkedin-skills publishes 3 plans: Done for you, Tools only and White label.
The cheapest paid plan is $2,999 per user per month billed monthly on the Done for you plan.
There is no free plan.
linkedin-skills plans and limits
| Plan | Billed monthly | Billed yearly | Charged per | Published limits | Includes (vendor's words) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Done for you | $2,999 | Not stated | per user | None stated |
|
| Tools only | Contact sales | Contact sales | Not stated | None stated |
|
| White label | Contact sales | Contact sales | Not stated | None stated |
|
Prices in USD per month, before tax. Read from the vendor's pricing page on Oct 14, 2026. "Not stated" means the page does not publish it.
What it costs in practice
| Criterion | Weight | Score | Basis |
|---|---|---|---|
| Entry price | 29% | 0 | $2999/month per seat billed monthly on Done for you (scored on the monthly price) source |
| Free plan or trial | 18% | 0 | No free plan or free trial shown on the pricing page source |
| Cost per connected accountcategory criterion | – | Excluded | No published data: left out, the other criteria are re-weighted. |
| Total | 85% covered6 of 7 criteria | 18/100 | Rank #49 in this category, based on 6 of 7 criteria |
linkedin-skills pricing vs alternatives
| # | Tool | Score | Coverage | From, billed monthly | From, billed yearly | Free plan | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | 96/100 | 75%5 of 7 criteria | Not offered | $5/account/mo | Yes, 3 social accounts | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 2 | 93/100 | 85%6 of 7 criteria | $25/mo | Not offered | Yes, 1 workspace | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 3 | 93/100 | 100%7 of 7 criteria | $9/mo | Not offered | No | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 4 | 93/100 | 100%7 of 7 criteria | Not offered | $6/mo | No | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 5 | 91/100 | 60%5 of 7 criteria | Free | Free | Yes, 1 user | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 6 | 91/100 | 85%6 of 7 criteria | $25/mo | $20/mo | Yes, 1 workspace | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 7 | 90/100 | 85%6 of 7 criteria | Not offered | $8.25/mo | Yes, 15 scheduled posts per month | Oct 15, 2026 | |
| 8 | 89/100 | 90%6 of 7 criteria | Not offered | $10/mo | Yes, 1 workspace | Oct 14, 2026 |
Each value links the vendor page it was read from (hover for the check date). Coverage is the share of the scorecard's weight with verified data, and "N of M criteria" how many criteria the score is based on; a tool is ranked at 60% or more.
All linkedin-skills alternativesQuestions, answered from the data
How much does linkedin-skills cost per month?
The cheapest paid plan costs $2,999 per user per month billed monthly on the Done for you plan (pricing page checked Oct 14, 2026).
Is linkedin-skills free?
linkedin-skills has no free plan (pricing page checked Oct 14, 2026).
Is linkedin-skills priced per user or per account?
Paid plans are charged per user.
Does linkedin-skills have custom or enterprise pricing?
Yes: Tools only and White label are quoted by sales; no price is published.