
Linkero review 51/100 on verified data
Linkero is a link in bio tool: Link-in-bio page builder with content blocks, themes, custom domains and built-in analytics.
Data checked Oct 14, 2026 against the vendors' own pages. How we verify

- Score (rank 29 of 31)
- 51/100
- Coverage (5 of 8 criteria)
- 75%
- From, per month
- $10
- Free plan
- No
Paid plans start at $10 per month billed monthly on the Pro plan, and there is no free plan.
In our link in bio tools ranking Linkero scores 51/100, rank 29 of 31, based on 5 of 8 criteria (75% of the scorecard weight backed by verified data).
Linkero at a glance
- Pricing model
- Paid only source, Oct 14, 2026
- Cheapest paid plan
- Pro: $10/mo source, Oct 14, 2026
- Free plan
- No source, Oct 14, 2026
- Free trial
- No source, Oct 14, 2026
- Data export
- form replies as CSV source, Oct 14, 2026
Linkero plans
Pro
$10per month, billed monthly
- Billed monthly
- $10
- Billed yearly
- Not stated
- Charged per
- per workspace
Published limits
- 5 pages
Agency
$49per month, billed monthly
- Billed monthly
- $49
- Billed yearly
- Not stated
- Charged per
- per workspace
Published limits
- 25 pages
Prices in USD per month, before tax. Read from the vendor's pricing page on Oct 14, 2026. "Not stated" means the page does not publish it.
Full Linkero pricing and plan limitsHow Linkero scores
Score
51/100
Rank #29 of 31
Coverage 75%
5 of 8 criteria. Ranked at 60% or more.
Entry price
45/100
Weight 33%$10/month billed monthly on Pro (scored on the monthly price) source
Free plan or trial
0/100
Weight 20%No free plan or free trial shown on the pricing page source
Pricing transparency
93/100
Weight 13%2 of 2 plans have a public price source
Verified features
50/100
Weight 20%2 of 7 tracked features verified: custom domain, remove vendor branding source 1source 2
API, integrations and export
100/100
Weight 13%documented data export source
Free plan limitscategory criterion
Excluded
Weight –No published data: left out, the other criteria are re-weighted.
Links on paid planscategory criterion
Excluded
Weight –No published data: left out, the other criteria are re-weighted.
Fee on salescategory criterion
Excluded
Weight –No published data: left out, the other criteria are re-weighted.
Linkero features
- Custom domain
- Yes source, Oct 14, 2026
- Remove vendor branding
- Yes source, Oct 14, 2026
10 more details we track are not published by the vendor or not verified yet (shown as – in tables). How we verify
Linkero alternatives
| # | Tool | Score | Coverage | From, billed monthly | From, billed yearly | Free plan | Platforms | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | 100/100 | 65%4 of 8 criteria | Free | Free | Yes | 1 | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 2 | 99/100 | 65%4 of 8 criteria | Not offered | $1.58/mo | Yes | – | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 3 | 99/100 | 85%6 of 8 criteria | Free | Free | Yes, 5 pages | 6 | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 4 | 98/100 | 65%4 of 8 criteria | Free | Free | Yes, unlimited subscribers | 1 | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 5 | 94/100 | 90%7 of 8 criteria | $2.99/mo | $5/mo | Yes, unlimited links | – | Oct 14, 2026 |
Each value links the vendor page it was read from (hover for the check date). Coverage is the share of the scorecard's weight with verified data, and "N of M criteria" how many criteria the score is based on; a tool is ranked at 60% or more.
All 39 Linkero alternatives, rankedMore ways to weigh up Linkero
Compare Linkero
Questions, answered from the data
How much does Linkero cost?
Paid plans start at $10 per month billed monthly on the Pro plan, according to Linkero's pricing page (checked Oct 14, 2026).
Does Linkero have a free plan?
No: Linkero has no free plan (checked Oct 14, 2026).
How does Linkero score?
In our link in bio tools ranking Linkero scores 51/100, rank 29 of 31, based on 5 of 8 criteria (75% of the scorecard weight backed by verified data).
What are the best Linkero alternatives?
By our scorecard the top-ranked alternatives are Taplink (100/100), Carrd (99/100) and biolink.page (99/100).
More on Linkero
Rankings it appears in
Categories
Built for
Pricing last read Oct 14, 2026. Vendors change prices; the linked page is the final word.