Pricing

Linkero pricing 2 plans, checked Oct 14, 2026

Data checked Oct 14, 2026 against the vendors' own pages. How we verify

Linkero publishes 2 plans: Pro and Agency.

The cheapest paid plan is $10 per month billed monthly on the Pro plan.

There is no free plan.

Linkero plans and limits

Linkero plans, prices and limits
PlanBilled monthlyBilled yearlyCharged perPublished limitsIncludes (vendor's words)
Pro$10Not statedper workspace
  • 5 pages
  • QR code access
  • Hide Linkero branding
  • Custom domain
  • Built-in analytics
  • Google Analytics
  • Facebook Pixel
  • TikTok Pixel
Agency$49Not statedper workspace
  • 25 pages
  • Page visibility toggle
  • Folders
  • Invite members
  • Hide Linkero branding
  • Custom domain
  • Built-in analytics

Prices in USD per month, before tax. Read from the vendor's pricing page on Oct 14, 2026. "Not stated" means the page does not publish it.

What it costs in practice

The cost criteria of our scorecard, worked out from the plans above.
Linkero cost criteria
CriterionWeightScoreBasis
Entry price33%45$10/month billed monthly on Pro (scored on the monthly price) source
Free plan or trial20%0No free plan or free trial shown on the pricing page source
Free plan limitscategory criterion–ExcludedNo published data: left out, the other criteria are re-weighted.
Total75% covered5 of 8 criteria51/100Rank #29 in this category, based on 5 of 8 criteria

Linkero pricing vs alternatives

Entry prices of the highest-scoring comparable tools.
Linkero alternatives by price
#ToolScoreCoverageFrom, billed monthlyFrom, billed yearlyFree planChecked
1Taplink100/10065%4 of 8 criteriaFreeFreeYesOct 14, 2026
2Carrd99/10065%4 of 8 criteriaNot offered$1.58/moYesOct 14, 2026
3biolink.page99/10085%6 of 8 criteriaFreeFreeYes, 5 pagesOct 14, 2026
4Komi98/10065%4 of 8 criteriaFreeFreeYes, unlimited subscribersOct 14, 2026
5Milkshake94/10090%7 of 8 criteria$2.99/mo$5/moYes, unlimited linksOct 14, 2026
6SyncMyLinks91/10095%7 of 8 criteriaNot offered$5/moYes, unlimited linksOct 14, 2026
7Campsite89/10085%6 of 8 criteria$7/moNot offeredYes, unlimited linksOct 14, 2026
8Lenkli87/10095%7 of 8 criteria$9/moNot offeredYes, 25 linksOct 14, 2026

Each value links the vendor page it was read from (hover for the check date). Coverage is the share of the scorecard's weight with verified data, and "N of M criteria" how many criteria the score is based on; a tool is ranked at 60% or more.

All Linkero alternatives

Questions, answered from the data

How much does Linkero cost per month?

The cheapest paid plan costs $10 per month billed monthly on the Pro plan (pricing page checked Oct 14, 2026).

Is Linkero free?

Linkero has no free plan (pricing page checked Oct 14, 2026).

Is Linkero priced per user or per account?

Paid plans are charged per workspace.