
Pricing
Milkshake pricing 4 plans, checked Oct 14, 2026
Data checked Oct 14, 2026 against the vendors' own pages. How we verify
Milkshake publishes 4 plans: Free, Lite, Pro and Pro+.
The cheapest paid plan is $2.99 per month billed monthly on the Lite plan.
There is a free plan with unlimited links and 12 transaction fee percent.
Paying yearly lowers the monthly price by up to 28% (Pro 28%).
Milkshake plans and limits
| Plan | Billed monthly | Billed yearly | Charged per | Published limits | Includes (vendor's words) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Free | Free | Free | per workspace |
|
|
| Lite | $2.99 | Not stated | per workspace |
|
|
| Pro | $6.99 | $5 | per workspace |
|
|
| Pro+ | Not offered | $8.33 | per workspace |
|
|
Prices in USD per month, before tax. Read from the vendor's pricing page on Oct 14, 2026. "Not stated" means the page does not publish it.
What it costs in practice
| Criterion | Weight | Score | Basis |
|---|---|---|---|
| Entry price | 28% | 100 | $2.99/month billed monthly on Lite; $5/month billed annually on Pro (scored on the monthly price) source |
| Free plan or trial | 17% | 100 | Free plan (Free) source |
| Free plan limitscategory criterion | 11% | 100 | Free plan: unlimited links source |
| Total | 90% covered7 of 8 criteria | 94/100 | Rank #5 in this category, based on 7 of 8 criteria |
Milkshake pricing vs alternatives
| # | Tool | Score | Coverage | From, billed monthly | From, billed yearly | Free plan | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | 100/100 | 65%4 of 8 criteria | Free | Free | Yes | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 2 | 99/100 | 65%4 of 8 criteria | Not offered | $1.58/mo | Yes | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 3 | 99/100 | 85%6 of 8 criteria | Free | Free | Yes, 5 pages | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 4 | 98/100 | 65%4 of 8 criteria | Free | Free | Yes, unlimited subscribers | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 5 | 91/100 | 95%7 of 8 criteria | Not offered | $5/mo | Yes, unlimited links | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 6 | 89/100 | 85%6 of 8 criteria | $7/mo | Not offered | Yes, unlimited links | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 7 | 87/100 | 95%7 of 8 criteria | $9/mo | Not offered | Yes, 25 links | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 8 | 86/100 | 60%4 of 8 criteria | Not offered | $5/account/mo | Yes, 3 social accounts | Oct 14, 2026 |
Each value links the vendor page it was read from (hover for the check date). Coverage is the share of the scorecard's weight with verified data, and "N of M criteria" how many criteria the score is based on; a tool is ranked at 60% or more.
All Milkshake alternativesQuestions, answered from the data
How much does Milkshake cost per month?
The cheapest paid plan costs $2.99 per month billed monthly on the Lite plan (pricing page checked Oct 14, 2026).
Is Milkshake free?
Milkshake has a free plan with unlimited links and 12 transaction fee percent (pricing page checked Oct 14, 2026).
Is Milkshake cheaper billed yearly?
Yes: Pro is $5 a month billed yearly instead of $6.99 (28% less).
Is Milkshake priced per user or per account?
Paid plans are charged per workspace.