
Pricing
Motion Software pricing 2 plans, checked Oct 14, 2026
Data checked Oct 14, 2026 against the vendors' own pages. How we verify
Motion Software publishes 2 plans: Free and Premium.
The cheapest paid plan is $6 per month billed yearly on the Premium plan.
There is a free plan.
Motion Software plans and limits
| Plan | Billed monthly | Billed yearly | Charged per | Published limits | Includes (vendor's words) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Free | Free | Free | Not stated | None stated |
|
| Premium | Not offered | $6 | Not stated | None stated |
|
Prices in USD per month, before tax. Read from the vendor's pricing page on Oct 14, 2026. "Not stated" means the page does not publish it.
What it costs in practice
| Criterion | Weight | Score | Basis |
|---|---|---|---|
| Entry price | 33% | 63 | $6/month billed annually on Premium; no monthly-billed price published (scored against annual-billed prices) source |
| Free plan or trial | 20% | 100 | Free plan (Free) source |
| Cost per user (team of 3)category criterion | – | Excluded | No published data: left out, the other criteria are re-weighted. |
| Total | 75% covered5 of 6 criteria | 83/100 | Rank #10 in this category, based on 5 of 6 criteria |
Motion Software pricing vs alternatives
| # | Tool | Score | Coverage | From, billed monthly | From, billed yearly | Free plan | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | 98/100 | 65%4 of 6 criteria | Free | Free | Yes | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 2 | 98/100 | 65%4 of 6 criteria | Free | Free | Yes | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 3 | 97/100 | 60%4 of 6 criteria | Not offered | $3.99/mo | Yes | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 4 | 93/100 | 65%4 of 6 criteria | Free | Free | Yes | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 5 | 93/100 | 90%5 of 6 criteria | Not offered | $4/mo | Yes | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 6 | 92/100 | 75%5 of 6 criteria | $10/mo | $5/mo | Yes | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 7 | 92/100 | 100%6 of 6 criteria | $12/user/mo | $2.42/user/mo | Yes | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 8 | 84/100 | 75%5 of 6 criteria | $4.99/mo | Not offered | Yes | Oct 14, 2026 |
Each value links the vendor page it was read from (hover for the check date). Coverage is the share of the scorecard's weight with verified data, and "N of M criteria" how many criteria the score is based on; a tool is ranked at 60% or more.
All Motion Software alternativesQuestions, answered from the data
How much does Motion Software cost per month?
The cheapest paid plan costs $6 per month billed yearly on the Premium plan (pricing page checked Oct 14, 2026).
Is Motion Software free?
Motion Software has a free plan (pricing page checked Oct 14, 2026).