Pricing

OpenReels pricing 3 plans, checked Oct 14, 2026

Data checked Oct 14, 2026 against the vendors' own pages. How we verify

OpenReels publishes 3 plans: Basic, Pro and Advanced.

The cheapest paid plan is $19 per month billed monthly on the Basic plan.

There is no free plan.

OpenReels plans and limits

OpenReels plans, prices and limits
PlanBilled monthlyBilled yearlyCharged perPublished limitsIncludes (vendor's words)
Basic$19Not statedper workspace
  • 1 social account
  • 60 AI videos / month
  • AI slideshow + voiceover & captions
  • 1 TikTok account
  • Smart scheduling
  • ElevenLabs voice
Pro$39Not statedper workspace
  • 3 social accounts
  • 30 AI videos / month
  • Real AI-generated video clips (Kling)
  • 3 TikTok accounts
  • Growth analytics
  • ElevenLabs voice
  • Priority support
Advanced$79Not statedper workspace
  • 10 social accounts
  • 20 AI videos / month
  • Realistic talking-head avatars
  • 10 TikTok accounts
  • Advanced analytics
  • ElevenLabs voice
  • Priority support

Prices in USD per month, before tax. Read from the vendor's pricing page on Oct 14, 2026. "Not stated" means the page does not publish it.

What it costs in practice

The cost criteria of our scorecard, worked out from the plans above.
OpenReels cost criteria
CriterionWeightScoreBasis
Entry price33%49$19/month billed monthly on Basic (scored on the monthly price) source
Free plan or trial20%0No free plan or free trial shown on the pricing page source
Cost per video minutecategory criterion–ExcludedNo published data: left out, the other criteria are re-weighted.
Total75% covered5 of 8 criteria58/100Rank #82 in this category, based on 5 of 8 criteria

OpenReels pricing vs alternatives

Entry prices of the highest-scoring comparable tools.
OpenReels alternatives by price
#ToolScoreCoverageFrom, billed monthlyFrom, billed yearlyFree planChecked
1Vidnoz98/10080%6 of 8 criteriaFreeFreeYesOct 14, 2026
2Fliki96/10085%6 of 8 criteriaFreeFreeYes, 3 credits per monthOct 14, 2026
3OpenCreative95/10085%6 of 8 criteria$9/moNot offeredYesOct 14, 2026
4VideoDubber94/10095%7 of 8 criteria$9/moNot offeredNoOct 14, 2026
5Idea to Motion92/10065%4 of 8 criteriaFreeFreeYesOct 14, 2026
6MakeAIVideo92/10075%5 of 8 criteria$9/mo$8/moNoOct 14, 2026
7Orelon89/10065%4 of 8 criteria$9/mo$8/moYesOct 14, 2026
8mlx-serve88/10075%5 of 8 criteriaFreeFreeYesOct 14, 2026

Each value links the vendor page it was read from (hover for the check date). Coverage is the share of the scorecard's weight with verified data, and "N of M criteria" how many criteria the score is based on; a tool is ranked at 60% or more.

All OpenReels alternatives

Questions, answered from the data

How much does OpenReels cost per month?

The cheapest paid plan costs $19 per month billed monthly on the Basic plan (pricing page checked Oct 14, 2026).

Is OpenReels free?

OpenReels has no free plan (pricing page checked Oct 14, 2026).

Is OpenReels priced per user or per account?

Paid plans are charged per workspace.