
Pricing
palmier-pro pricing 4 plans, checked Oct 14, 2026
Data checked Oct 14, 2026 against the vendors' own pages. How we verify
palmier-pro publishes 4 plans: Free, Pro, Max and Enterprise.
The cheapest paid plan is $29 per month billed monthly on the Pro plan.
There is a free plan.
palmier-pro plans and limits
| Plan | Billed monthly | Billed yearly | Charged per | Published limits | Includes (vendor's words) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Free | Not stated | Free | per workspace | None stated |
|
| Pro | $29 | Not stated | per workspace |
|
|
| Max | $69 | Not stated | per workspace |
|
|
| Enterprise | Contact sales | Contact sales | Not stated | None stated |
|
Prices in USD per month, before tax. Read from the vendor's pricing page on Oct 14, 2026. "Not stated" means the page does not publish it.
What it costs in practice
| Criterion | Weight | Score | Basis |
|---|---|---|---|
| Entry price | 33% | 8 | $29/month billed monthly on Pro (scored on the monthly price) source |
| Free plan or trial | 20% | 100 | Free plan (Free) source |
| Cost per user (team of 3)category criterion | – | Excluded | No published data: left out, the other criteria are re-weighted. |
| Total | 75% covered5 of 7 criteria | 55/100 | Rank #68 in this category, based on 5 of 7 criteria |
palmier-pro pricing vs alternatives
| # | Tool | Score | Coverage | From, billed monthly | From, billed yearly | Free plan | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | 100/100 | 80%5 of 7 criteria | Not offered | $4/mo | Yes | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 2 | 98/100 | 65%4 of 7 criteria | Free | Free | Yes | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 3 | 94/100 | 75%5 of 7 criteria | Free | Free | Yes, 3 credits per month | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 4 | 94/100 | 75%5 of 7 criteria | Free | Free | Yes, 60 credits per month | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 5 | 93/100 | 65%4 of 7 criteria | Free | Free | Yes | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 6 | 92/100 | 90%6 of 7 criteria | $12/user/mo | $2.42/user/mo | Yes | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 7 | 92/100 | 65%4 of 7 criteria | Not offered | $6/mo | Yes | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 8 | 89/100 | 75%5 of 7 criteria | $9/mo | Not offered | Yes | Oct 14, 2026 |
Each value links the vendor page it was read from (hover for the check date). Coverage is the share of the scorecard's weight with verified data, and "N of M criteria" how many criteria the score is based on; a tool is ranked at 60% or more.
All palmier-pro alternativesQuestions, answered from the data
How much does palmier-pro cost per month?
The cheapest paid plan costs $29 per month billed monthly on the Pro plan (pricing page checked Oct 14, 2026).
Is palmier-pro free?
palmier-pro has a free plan (pricing page checked Oct 14, 2026).
Is palmier-pro priced per user or per account?
Paid plans are charged per workspace.
Does palmier-pro have custom or enterprise pricing?
Yes: Enterprise is quoted by sales; no price is published.