
Printotr AI review
Printotr AI is an AI image generator: AI design tool that generates print-ready product designs, places them on mockups and produces SEO-ready listing text for marketplace sellers.
Data checked Oct 14, 2026 against the vendors' own pages. How we verify

- Score
- Not ranked
- Coverage (3 of 7 criteria)
- 40%
- Free plan
- Yes
There is a free plan.
Printotr AI is not ranked among AI image generators yet: only 40% of the scorecard weight (3 of 7 criteria) has verified data, under the 60% we require.
Printotr AI at a glance
- Pricing model
- Free plan + paid plans source, Oct 14, 2026
- Free plan
- Yes source, Oct 14, 2026
- Free trial
- No source, Oct 14, 2026
Printotr AI plans
Free
Not stated
- Billed monthly
- Not stated
- Billed yearly
- Free
- Charged per
- Not stated
Published limits
None statedStarter
$17.99 once
- Billed monthly
- $17.99 once
- Billed yearly
- –
- Charged per
- per workspace
Published limits
None statedPro
$39.99 once
- Billed monthly
- $39.99 once
- Billed yearly
- –
- Charged per
- per workspace
Published limits
None statedStudio
$79.99 once
- Billed monthly
- $79.99 once
- Billed yearly
- –
- Charged per
- per workspace
Published limits
None stated
Prices in USD per month, before tax. Read from the vendor's pricing page on Oct 14, 2026. "Not stated" means the page does not publish it.
Full Printotr AI pricing and plan limitsHow Printotr AI scores
Score
Not ranked
Partial score 78/100
Coverage 40%
3 of 7 criteria. Ranked at 60% or more.
Not ranked: insufficient verified data: 3 of 7 criteria, 40% of the weight (needs 60%)
Entry price
Excluded
Weight –No published data: left out, the other criteria are re-weighted.
Free plan or trial
100/100
Weight 38%Free plan (Free) source
Pricing transparency
100/100
Weight 25%4 of 4 plans have a public price source
Verified features
40/100
Weight 38%2 of 10 tracked features verified: text to image, commercial use on paid plans source 1source 2
API, integrations and export
Excluded
Weight –No published data: left out, the other criteria are re-weighted.
Cost per 100 imagescategory criterion
Excluded
Weight –No published data: left out, the other criteria are re-weighted.
Cost per user (team of 3)category criterion
Excluded
Weight –No published data: left out, the other criteria are re-weighted.
Printotr AI features
- Text to image
- Yes source, Oct 14, 2026
- Commercial use on paid plans
- Yes source, Oct 14, 2026
11 more details we track are not published by the vendor or not verified yet (shown as – in tables). How we verify
Printotr AI alternatives
| # | Tool | Score | Coverage | From, billed monthly | From, billed yearly | Free plan | Public API | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | 100/100 | 65%4 of 7 criteria | $2.49/mo | $1.99/mo | Yes | – | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 2 | 100/100 | 60%4 of 7 criteria | $4.99/mo | Not offered | Yes | – | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 3 | 95/100 | 65%4 of 7 criteria | Free | Free | Yes | Yes | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 4 | 94/100 | 75%5 of 7 criteria | Free | Free | Yes | Yes | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 5 | 93/100 | 65%4 of 7 criteria | $9/mo | $5/mo | Yes | – | Oct 14, 2026 |
Each value links the vendor page it was read from (hover for the check date). Coverage is the share of the scorecard's weight with verified data, and "N of M criteria" how many criteria the score is based on; a tool is ranked at 60% or more.
All 90 Printotr AI alternatives, rankedMore ways to weigh up Printotr AI
Questions, answered from the data
Does Printotr AI have a free plan?
Yes: Printotr AI has a free plan (checked Oct 14, 2026).
How does Printotr AI score?
Printotr AI is not ranked among AI image generators yet: only 40% of the scorecard weight (3 of 7 criteria) has verified data, under the 60% we require.
What are the best Printotr AI alternatives?
By our scorecard the top-ranked alternatives are Pixlr (100/100), Photofy (100/100) and Recraft (95/100).
More on Printotr AI
Printotr AI
Rankings it appears in
Built for
Pricing last read Oct 14, 2026. Vendors change prices; the linked page is the final word.