Pricing

Printotr AI pricing 4 plans, checked Oct 14, 2026

Data checked Oct 14, 2026 against the vendors' own pages. How we verify

Printotr AI publishes 4 plans: Free, Starter, Pro and Studio.

There is a free plan.

Printotr AI plans and limits

Printotr AI plans, prices and limits
PlanBilled monthlyBilled yearlyCharged perPublished limitsIncludes (vendor's words)
FreeNot statedFreeNot statedNone stated–
Starter$17.99 once–per workspaceNone stated
  • 50 AI design credits
  • 4 custom mockup selections
  • High resolution download
  • SEO optimization
  • Commercial use license
Pro$39.99 once–per workspaceNone stated
  • 150 AI design credits
  • 6 custom mockup selections
  • High resolution download
  • SEO optimization
  • Commercial use license
  • Priority support
Studio$79.99 once–per workspaceNone stated
  • 400 AI design credits
  • 8 custom mockup selections
  • High resolution download
  • SEO optimization
  • Commercial use license
  • Priority support
  • Bulk mockup creation

Prices in USD per month, before tax. Read from the vendor's pricing page on Oct 14, 2026. "Not stated" means the page does not publish it.

What it costs in practice

The cost criteria of our scorecard, worked out from the plans above.
Printotr AI cost criteria
CriterionWeightScoreBasis
Entry price–ExcludedNo published data: left out, the other criteria are re-weighted.
Free plan or trial38%100Free plan (Free) source
Cost per 100 imagescategory criterion–ExcludedNo published data: left out, the other criteria are re-weighted.
Cost per user (team of 3)category criterion–ExcludedNo published data: left out, the other criteria are re-weighted.
Total40% covered3 of 7 criteria78/100partial, not rankedNot ranked: insufficient verified data: 3 of 7 criteria, 40% of the weight (needs 60%)

Printotr AI pricing vs alternatives

Entry prices of the highest-scoring comparable tools.
Printotr AI alternatives by price
#ToolScoreCoverageFrom, billed monthlyFrom, billed yearlyFree planChecked
1Pixlr100/10065%4 of 7 criteria$2.49/mo$1.99/moYesOct 14, 2026
2Photofy100/10060%4 of 7 criteria$4.99/moNot offeredYesOct 14, 2026
3Recraft95/10065%4 of 7 criteriaFreeFreeYesOct 14, 2026
4Clipdrop94/10075%5 of 7 criteriaFreeFreeYesOct 14, 2026
5Krea93/10065%4 of 7 criteria$9/mo$5/moYesOct 14, 2026
6Geneso.ai91/10065%4 of 7 criteriaNot offered$3.19/moYesOct 14, 2026
7nodetool89/10065%4 of 7 criteriaFreeFreeYesOct 14, 2026
8Z-Image Edit87/10065%4 of 7 criteria$7.90/moNot offeredYesOct 14, 2026

Each value links the vendor page it was read from (hover for the check date). Coverage is the share of the scorecard's weight with verified data, and "N of M criteria" how many criteria the score is based on; a tool is ranked at 60% or more.

All Printotr AI alternatives

Questions, answered from the data

Is Printotr AI free?

Printotr AI has a free plan (pricing page checked Oct 14, 2026).

Is Printotr AI priced per user or per account?

Paid plans are charged per workspace.