
Pricing
proclips pricing 3 plans, checked Oct 14, 2026
Data checked Oct 14, 2026 against the vendors' own pages. How we verify
proclips publishes 3 plans: Starter, Pro and Business.
The cheapest paid plan is $15 per month billed monthly on the Starter plan.
There is a free plan and a 7-day free trial.
Paying yearly lowers the monthly price by up to 50% (Pro 50%).
proclips plans and limits
| Plan | Billed monthly | Billed yearly | Charged per | Published limits | Includes (vendor's words) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Starter | $15 | Not stated | per workspace | None stated |
|
| Pro | $29 | $14.50 | per workspace | None stated |
|
| Business | Contact sales | Contact sales | Not stated | None stated |
|
Prices in USD per month, before tax. Read from the vendor's pricing page on Oct 14, 2026. "Not stated" means the page does not publish it.
What it costs in practice
| Criterion | Weight | Score | Basis |
|---|---|---|---|
| Entry price | 29% | 55 | $15/month billed monthly on Starter; $14.50/month billed annually on Pro (scored on the monthly price) source |
| Free plan or trial | 18% | 100 | Free plan source |
| Cost per user (team of 3)category criterion | – | Excluded | No published data: left out, the other criteria are re-weighted. |
| Total | 85% covered6 of 8 criteria | 72/100 | Rank #14 in this category, based on 6 of 8 criteria |
proclips pricing vs alternatives
| # | Tool | Score | Coverage | From, billed monthly | From, billed yearly | Free plan | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | 98/100 | 75%5 of 8 criteria | Free | Free | Yes, 60 credits per month | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 2 | AutoVOD | 97/100 | 65%4 of 8 criteria | $7.99/mo | Not offered | Yes, 20 credits per month | Oct 14, 2026 |
| 3 | 96/100 | 75%5 of 8 criteria | $9/mo | $7.50/mo | Yes | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 4 | 95/100 | 75%5 of 8 criteria | $9.90/mo | Not offered | Yes | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 5 | 94/100 | 65%4 of 8 criteria | Not offered | $6/mo | Yes | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 6 | 92/100 | 65%4 of 8 criteria | – | – | Yes | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 7 | 90/100 | 75%5 of 8 criteria | $12/mo | $14.50/mo | Yes | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 8 | 83/100 | 75%5 of 8 criteria | Free | Free | Yes | Oct 14, 2026 |
Each value links the vendor page it was read from (hover for the check date). Coverage is the share of the scorecard's weight with verified data, and "N of M criteria" how many criteria the score is based on; a tool is ranked at 60% or more.
– = not published by the vendor, or not verified yet.
All proclips alternativesQuestions, answered from the data
How much does proclips cost per month?
The cheapest paid plan costs $15 per month billed monthly on the Starter plan (pricing page checked Oct 14, 2026).
Is proclips free?
proclips has a free plan and a 7-day free trial (pricing page checked Oct 14, 2026).
Is proclips cheaper billed yearly?
Yes: Pro is $14.50 a month billed yearly instead of $29 (50% less).
Is proclips priced per user or per account?
Paid plans are charged per workspace.
Does proclips have custom or enterprise pricing?
Yes: Business is quoted by sales; no price is published.