
Pricing
Recapp pricing 4 plans, checked Oct 14, 2026
Data checked Oct 14, 2026 against the vendors' own pages. How we verify
Recapp publishes 4 plans: Free, Light usage, Regular usage and Higher usage.
There is a free plan with 30 credits per month and unlimited users.
Recapp plans and limits
| Plan | Billed monthly | Billed yearly | Charged per | Published limits | Includes (vendor's words) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Free | Free | Free | usage-based |
|
|
| Light usage | $10 | Not stated | usage-based |
|
|
| Regular usage | $20 | Not stated | usage-based |
|
|
| Higher usage | $50 | Not stated | usage-based |
|
|
Prices in USD per month, before tax. Read from the vendor's pricing page on Oct 14, 2026. "Not stated" means the page does not publish it.
What it costs in practice
The cost criteria of our scorecard, worked out from the plans above.
| Criterion | Weight | Score | Basis |
|---|---|---|---|
| Entry price | – | Excluded | No published data: left out, the other criteria are re-weighted. |
| Free plan or trial | 38% | 100 | Free plan (Free) source |
| Cost per user (team of 3)category criterion | – | Excluded | No published data: left out, the other criteria are re-weighted. |
| Total | 40% covered3 of 6 criteria | 100/100partial, not ranked | Not ranked: insufficient verified data: 3 of 6 criteria, 40% of the weight (needs 60%) |
Recapp pricing vs alternatives
Entry prices of the highest-scoring comparable tools.
| # | Tool | Score | Coverage | From, billed monthly | From, billed yearly | Free plan | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | 98/100 | 65%4 of 6 criteria | Free | Free | Yes | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 2 | 98/100 | 65%4 of 6 criteria | Free | Free | Yes | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 3 | 97/100 | 60%4 of 6 criteria | Not offered | $3.99/mo | Yes | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 4 | 93/100 | 65%4 of 6 criteria | Free | Free | Yes | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 5 | 93/100 | 90%5 of 6 criteria | Not offered | $4/mo | Yes | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 6 | 92/100 | 75%5 of 6 criteria | $10/mo | $5/mo | Yes | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 7 | 92/100 | 100%6 of 6 criteria | $12/user/mo | $2.42/user/mo | Yes | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 8 | 84/100 | 75%5 of 6 criteria | $4.99/mo | Not offered | Yes | Oct 14, 2026 |
Each value links the vendor page it was read from (hover for the check date). Coverage is the share of the scorecard's weight with verified data, and "N of M criteria" how many criteria the score is based on; a tool is ranked at 60% or more.
All Recapp alternativesQuestions, answered from the data
Is Recapp free?
Recapp has a free plan with 30 credits per month and unlimited users (pricing page checked Oct 14, 2026).
Is Recapp priced per user or per account?
Paid plans are charged usage-based.