
Pricing
RSS.com pricing 5 plans, checked Oct 14, 2026
Data checked Oct 14, 2026 against the vendors' own pages. How we verify
RSS.com publishes 5 plans: Free, Plus, Pro, Max and Custom and Enterprise.
The cheapest paid plan is $15 per month billed yearly on the Plus plan.
There is a free plan.
RSS.com plans and limits
| Plan | Billed monthly | Billed yearly | Charged per | Published limits | Includes (vendor's words) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Free | Free | Free | per workspace | None stated | – |
| Plus | Not offered | $15 | per workspace |
| – |
| Pro | Not offered | $26 | per workspace |
| – |
| Max | Not offered | $37 | per workspace |
| – |
| Custom and Enterprise | Contact sales | Contact sales | Not stated | None stated | – |
Prices in USD per month, before tax. Read from the vendor's pricing page on Oct 14, 2026. "Not stated" means the page does not publish it.
What it costs in practice
| Criterion | Weight | Score | Basis |
|---|---|---|---|
| Entry price | 28% | 38 | $15/month billed annually on Plus; no monthly-billed price published (scored against annual-billed prices) source |
| Free plan or trial | 17% | 100 | Free plan (Free) source |
| Cost per user (team of 3)category criterion | 6% | 100 | $5 per user per month on Plus (team of 3, billed annually) source |
| Total | 90% covered7 of 8 criteria | 81/100 | Rank #4 in this category, based on 7 of 8 criteria |
RSS.com pricing vs alternatives
| # | Tool | Score | Coverage | From, billed monthly | From, billed yearly | Free plan | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | 86/100 | 65%4 of 8 criteria | $6.90/mo | Not offered | Yes, 1 storage gb | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 2 | 82/100 | 65%4 of 8 criteria | Free | Free | Yes | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 3 | 81/100 | 65%4 of 8 criteria | $9.99/mo | Not offered | Yes | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 4 | 81/100 | 80%6 of 8 criteria | $14.99/mo | Not offered | Yes, 1 show | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 5 | 79/100 | 75%5 of 8 criteria | Not offered | $15/mo | Yes, 2 upload hours per month | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 6 | 76/100 | 65%4 of 8 criteria | $12/mo | Not offered | Yes | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 7 | 75/100 | 90%7 of 8 criteria | Not offered | $9/mo | No | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 8 | 75/100 | 65%4 of 8 criteria | Not offered | $9.59/mo | Yes | Oct 14, 2026 |
Each value links the vendor page it was read from (hover for the check date). Coverage is the share of the scorecard's weight with verified data, and "N of M criteria" how many criteria the score is based on; a tool is ranked at 60% or more.
All RSS.com alternativesQuestions, answered from the data
How much does RSS.com cost per month?
The cheapest paid plan costs $15 per month billed yearly on the Plus plan (pricing page checked Oct 14, 2026).
Is RSS.com free?
RSS.com has a free plan (pricing page checked Oct 14, 2026).
Is RSS.com priced per user or per account?
Paid plans are charged per workspace.
Does RSS.com have custom or enterprise pricing?
Yes: Custom and Enterprise is quoted by sales; no price is published.