Pricing

sdk pricing 4 plans, checked Oct 14, 2026

Data checked Oct 14, 2026 against the vendors' own pages. How we verify

sdk publishes 4 plans: Starter, Pro, Pro+ and Enterprise.

The cheapest paid plan is $24 per month billed monthly on the Starter plan.

There is no free plan.

sdk plans and limits

sdk plans, prices and limits
PlanBilled monthlyBilled yearlyCharged perPublished limitsIncludes (vendor's words)
Starter$24Not statedper workspace
  • 700 credits per month
  • 10 storage gb
  • AI agent: Video, Image, Lipsync, Music, Speech, Captions
  • API access
  • MCP access for Claude, ChatGPT, etc.
  • Commercial use
  • Read-only sharing (viewers free)
Pro$99Not statedper workspace
  • 3,000 credits per month
  • 50 storage gb
  • Access to all 120+ AI models
  • 5× more parallel generations
  • Turn ideas into reusable templates
  • Priority generation
Pro+$199Not statedper workspace
  • 9,000 credits per month
  • 200 storage gb
  • Volume credits — pick your monthly amount
  • Highest generation priority
  • Early access to new models
EnterpriseContact salesContact salesNot statedNone stated
  • Custom pipeline development
  • Dedicated support
  • Invoicing & volume pricing
  • SSO & custom limits
  • Bring your own keys

Prices in USD per month, before tax. Read from the vendor's pricing page on Oct 14, 2026. "Not stated" means the page does not publish it.

What it costs in practice

The cost criteria of our scorecard, worked out from the plans above.
sdk cost criteria
CriterionWeightScoreBasis
Entry price33%33$24/month billed monthly on Starter (scored on the monthly price) source
Free plan or trial20%0No free plan or free trial shown on the pricing page source
Cost per video minutecategory criterion–ExcludedNo published data: left out, the other criteria are re-weighted.
Total75% covered5 of 8 criteria40/100Rank #109 in this category, based on 5 of 8 criteria

sdk pricing vs alternatives

Entry prices of the highest-scoring comparable tools.
sdk alternatives by price
#ToolScoreCoverageFrom, billed monthlyFrom, billed yearlyFree planChecked
1Vidnoz98/10080%6 of 8 criteriaFreeFreeYesOct 14, 2026
2Fliki96/10085%6 of 8 criteriaFreeFreeYes, 3 credits per monthOct 14, 2026
3OpenCreative95/10085%6 of 8 criteria$9/moNot offeredYesOct 14, 2026
4VideoDubber94/10095%7 of 8 criteria$9/moNot offeredNoOct 14, 2026
5Idea to Motion92/10065%4 of 8 criteriaFreeFreeYesOct 14, 2026
6MakeAIVideo92/10075%5 of 8 criteria$9/mo$8/moNoOct 14, 2026
7Orelon89/10065%4 of 8 criteria$9/mo$8/moYesOct 14, 2026
8mlx-serve88/10075%5 of 8 criteriaFreeFreeYesOct 14, 2026

Each value links the vendor page it was read from (hover for the check date). Coverage is the share of the scorecard's weight with verified data, and "N of M criteria" how many criteria the score is based on; a tool is ranked at 60% or more.

All sdk alternatives

Questions, answered from the data

How much does sdk cost per month?

The cheapest paid plan costs $24 per month billed monthly on the Starter plan (pricing page checked Oct 14, 2026).

Is sdk free?

sdk has no free plan (pricing page checked Oct 14, 2026).

Is sdk priced per user or per account?

Paid plans are charged per workspace.

Does sdk have custom or enterprise pricing?

Yes: Enterprise is quoted by sales; no price is published.