
Sisif.ai review 68/100 on verified data
Sisif.ai is an AI video generator: Text-to-video service that renders short portrait clips from prompts or photos, bought per clip or through monthly credit plans, with API and MCP access.
Data checked Oct 14, 2026 against the vendors' own pages. How we verify

- Score (rank 51 of 124)
- 68/100
- Coverage (5 of 8 criteria)
- 75%
- From, per month
- $10
- Free plan
- No
Paid plans start at $10 per month billed monthly on the Alpha Tester plan, and there is no free plan.
Sisif.ai has a public API.
In our AI video generators ranking Sisif.ai scores 68/100, rank 51 of 124, based on 5 of 8 criteria (75% of the scorecard weight backed by verified data).
Sisif.ai at a glance
- Pricing model
- Paid only source, Oct 14, 2026
- Cheapest paid plan
- Alpha Tester: $10/mo source, Oct 14, 2026
- Free plan
- No source, Oct 14, 2026
- Free trial
- No source, Oct 14, 2026
- Public API
- Yes source, Oct 14, 2026
Sisif.ai plans
One clip
$1 once
- Billed monthly
- $1 once
- Billed yearly
- –
- Charged per
- usage-based
Published limits
None statedAlpha Tester
$10per month, billed monthly
- Billed monthly
- $10
- Billed yearly
- Not stated
- Charged per
- per workspace
Published limits
- 100 credits per month
Starter Pack
$50per month, billed monthly
- Billed monthly
- $50
- Billed yearly
- Not stated
- Charged per
- per workspace
Published limits
- 1,000 credits per month
Pro Creator
$200per month, billed monthly
- Billed monthly
- $200
- Billed yearly
- Not stated
- Charged per
- per workspace
Published limits
- 5,000 credits per month
Prices in USD per month, before tax. Read from the vendor's pricing page on Oct 14, 2026. "Not stated" means the page does not publish it.
Full Sisif.ai pricing and plan limitsHow Sisif.ai scores
Score
68/100
Rank #51 of 124
Coverage 75%
5 of 8 criteria. Ranked at 60% or more.
Entry price
93/100
Weight 33%$10/month billed monthly on Alpha Tester (scored on the monthly price) source
Free plan or trial
0/100
Weight 20%No free plan or free trial shown on the pricing page source
Pricing transparency
100/100
Weight 13%4 of 4 plans have a public price source
Verified features
50/100
Weight 20%2 of 8 tracked features verified: text to video, no watermark on paid plans source 1source 2
API, integrations and export
100/100
Weight 13%public API source
Cost per video minutecategory criterion
Excluded
Weight –No published data: left out, the other criteria are re-weighted.
Languagescategory criterion
Excluded
Weight –No published data: left out, the other criteria are re-weighted.
Avatar librarycategory criterion
Excluded
Weight –No published data: left out, the other criteria are re-weighted.
Sisif.ai features
- Text to video
- Yes source, Oct 14, 2026
- No watermark on paid plans
- Yes source, Oct 14, 2026
10 more details we track are not published by the vendor or not verified yet (shown as – in tables). How we verify
Sisif.ai alternatives
| # | Tool | Score | Coverage | From, billed monthly | From, billed yearly | Free plan | Public API | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | 98/100 | 80%6 of 8 criteria | Free | Free | Yes | – | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 2 | 96/100 | 85%6 of 8 criteria | Free | Free | Yes, 3 credits per month | Yes | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 3 | 95/100 | 85%6 of 8 criteria | $9/mo | Not offered | Yes | Yes | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 4 | 94/100 | 95%7 of 8 criteria | $9/mo | Not offered | No | – | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 5 | 92/100 | 65%4 of 8 criteria | Free | Free | Yes | – | Oct 14, 2026 |
Each value links the vendor page it was read from (hover for the check date). Coverage is the share of the scorecard's weight with verified data, and "N of M criteria" how many criteria the score is based on; a tool is ranked at 60% or more.
All 156 Sisif.ai alternatives, rankedMore ways to weigh up Sisif.ai
Compare Sisif.ai
Questions, answered from the data
How much does Sisif.ai cost?
Paid plans start at $10 per month billed monthly on the Alpha Tester plan, according to Sisif.ai's pricing page (checked Oct 14, 2026).
Does Sisif.ai have a free plan?
No: Sisif.ai has no free plan (checked Oct 14, 2026).
Does Sisif.ai have an API?
Yes, a public API is documented (checked Oct 14, 2026).
How does Sisif.ai score?
In our AI video generators ranking Sisif.ai scores 68/100, rank 51 of 124, based on 5 of 8 criteria (75% of the scorecard weight backed by verified data).
What are the best Sisif.ai alternatives?
By our scorecard the top-ranked alternatives are Vidnoz (98/100), Fliki (96/100) and OpenCreative (95/100).
More on Sisif.ai
Sisif.ai
Rankings it appears in
Categories
Pricing last read Oct 14, 2026. Vendors change prices; the linked page is the final word.