
Snapitect AI review 57/100 on verified data
Snapitect AI is an AI image generator: AI product photography tool that turns one uploaded product photo into e-commerce image sets with background removal and generated scenes.
Data checked Oct 14, 2026 against the vendors' own pages. How we verify

- Score (rank 36 of 62)
- 57/100
- Coverage (4 of 7 criteria)
- 65%
- From, per month
- $19
- Free plan
- Yes
Paid plans start at $19 per month billed monthly on the Basic plan, and there is a free plan.
In our AI image generators ranking Snapitect AI scores 57/100, rank 36 of 62, based on 4 of 7 criteria (65% of the scorecard weight backed by verified data).
Snapitect AI at a glance
- Pricing model
- Free plan + paid plans source, Oct 14, 2026
- Cheapest paid plan
- Basic: $19/mo source, Oct 14, 2026
- Free plan
- Yes source, Oct 14, 2026
- Free trial
- No source, Oct 14, 2026
Snapitect AI plans
Free
Free
- Billed monthly
- Free
- Billed yearly
- Free
- Charged per
- per workspace
Published limits
None statedBasic
$19per month, billed monthly
- Billed monthly
- $19
- Billed yearly
- Not stated
- Charged per
- per workspace
Published limits
- 300 credits per month
Professional
$69per month, billed monthly
- Billed monthly
- $69
- Billed yearly
- Not stated
- Charged per
- per workspace
Published limits
- 1,500 credits per month
Business
$169per month, billed monthly
- Billed monthly
- $169
- Billed yearly
- Not stated
- Charged per
- per workspace
Published limits
- 3,500 credits per month
Enterprise
Contact sales
- Billed monthly
- Contact sales
- Billed yearly
- Contact sales
- Charged per
- Not stated
Published limits
None stated
Prices in USD per month, before tax. Read from the vendor's pricing page on Oct 14, 2026. "Not stated" means the page does not publish it.
Full Snapitect AI pricing and plan limitsHow Snapitect AI scores
Score
57/100
Rank #36 of 62
Coverage 65%
4 of 7 criteria. Ranked at 60% or more.
Entry price
30/100
Weight 38%$19/month billed monthly on Basic (scored on the monthly price) source
Free plan or trial
100/100
Weight 23%Free plan (Free) source
Pricing transparency
84/100
Weight 15%4 of 5 plans have a public price (1 "contact sales") source
Verified features
40/100
Weight 23%2 of 10 tracked features verified: image to image / reference images, commercial use on paid plans source 1source 2
API, integrations and export
Excluded
Weight –No published data: left out, the other criteria are re-weighted.
Cost per 100 imagescategory criterion
Excluded
Weight –No published data: left out, the other criteria are re-weighted.
Cost per user (team of 3)category criterion
Excluded
Weight –No published data: left out, the other criteria are re-weighted.
Snapitect AI features
- Image to image / reference images
- Yes source, Oct 14, 2026
- Commercial use on paid plans
- Yes source, Oct 14, 2026
11 more details we track are not published by the vendor or not verified yet (shown as – in tables). How we verify
Snapitect AI alternatives
| # | Tool | Score | Coverage | From, billed monthly | From, billed yearly | Free plan | Public API | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | 100/100 | 65%4 of 7 criteria | $2.49/mo | $1.99/mo | Yes | – | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 2 | 100/100 | 60%4 of 7 criteria | $4.99/mo | Not offered | Yes | – | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 3 | 95/100 | 65%4 of 7 criteria | Free | Free | Yes | Yes | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 4 | 94/100 | 75%5 of 7 criteria | Free | Free | Yes | Yes | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 5 | 93/100 | 65%4 of 7 criteria | $9/mo | $5/mo | Yes | – | Oct 14, 2026 |
Each value links the vendor page it was read from (hover for the check date). Coverage is the share of the scorecard's weight with verified data, and "N of M criteria" how many criteria the score is based on; a tool is ranked at 60% or more.
All 90 Snapitect AI alternatives, rankedMore ways to weigh up Snapitect AI
Questions, answered from the data
How much does Snapitect AI cost?
Paid plans start at $19 per month billed monthly on the Basic plan, according to Snapitect AI's pricing page (checked Oct 14, 2026).
Does Snapitect AI have a free plan?
Yes: Snapitect AI has a free plan (checked Oct 14, 2026).
How does Snapitect AI score?
In our AI image generators ranking Snapitect AI scores 57/100, rank 36 of 62, based on 4 of 7 criteria (65% of the scorecard weight backed by verified data).
What are the best Snapitect AI alternatives?
By our scorecard the top-ranked alternatives are Pixlr (100/100), Photofy (100/100) and Recraft (95/100).
More on Snapitect AI
Snapitect AI
Rankings it appears in
Categories
Pricing last read Oct 14, 2026. Vendors change prices; the linked page is the final word.