Pricing

Snapitect AI pricing 5 plans, checked Oct 14, 2026

Data checked Oct 14, 2026 against the vendors' own pages. How we verify

Snapitect AI publishes 5 plans: Free, Basic, Professional, Business and Enterprise.

The cheapest paid plan is $19 per month billed monthly on the Basic plan.

There is a free plan.

Snapitect AI plans and limits

Snapitect AI plans, prices and limits
PlanBilled monthlyBilled yearlyCharged perPublished limitsIncludes (vendor's words)
FreeFreeFreeper workspaceNone stated
  • 70 free credits
  • Auto background removal
  • Product Insights Report
  • Testing only (non-commercial)
  • Watermark on images
Basic$19Not statedper workspace
  • 300 credits per month
  • 300 credits/month
  • Auto background removal
  • Product Insights Report
  • Full commercial license
  • No watermark
Professional$69Not statedper workspace
  • 1,500 credits per month
  • 1500 credits/month
  • Priority queue (20% faster)
  • Full commercial license
  • No watermark
Business$169Not statedper workspace
  • 3,500 credits per month
  • 3500 credits/month
  • Highest priority (50% faster)
  • Commercial + Resale license
  • No watermark
  • Priority email support
EnterpriseContact salesContact salesNot statedNone stated
  • Custom Credits
  • Volume Discount
  • Priority Support

Prices in USD per month, before tax. Read from the vendor's pricing page on Oct 14, 2026. "Not stated" means the page does not publish it.

What it costs in practice

The cost criteria of our scorecard, worked out from the plans above.
Snapitect AI cost criteria
CriterionWeightScoreBasis
Entry price38%30$19/month billed monthly on Basic (scored on the monthly price) source
Free plan or trial23%100Free plan (Free) source
Cost per 100 imagescategory criterion–ExcludedNo published data: left out, the other criteria are re-weighted.
Cost per user (team of 3)category criterion–ExcludedNo published data: left out, the other criteria are re-weighted.
Total65% covered4 of 7 criteria57/100Rank #36 in this category, based on 4 of 7 criteria

Snapitect AI pricing vs alternatives

Entry prices of the highest-scoring comparable tools.
Snapitect AI alternatives by price
#ToolScoreCoverageFrom, billed monthlyFrom, billed yearlyFree planChecked
1Pixlr100/10065%4 of 7 criteria$2.49/mo$1.99/moYesOct 14, 2026
2Photofy100/10060%4 of 7 criteria$4.99/moNot offeredYesOct 14, 2026
3Recraft95/10065%4 of 7 criteriaFreeFreeYesOct 14, 2026
4Clipdrop94/10075%5 of 7 criteriaFreeFreeYesOct 14, 2026
5Krea93/10065%4 of 7 criteria$9/mo$5/moYesOct 14, 2026
6Geneso.ai91/10065%4 of 7 criteriaNot offered$3.19/moYesOct 14, 2026
7nodetool89/10065%4 of 7 criteriaFreeFreeYesOct 14, 2026
8Z-Image Edit87/10065%4 of 7 criteria$7.90/moNot offeredYesOct 14, 2026

Each value links the vendor page it was read from (hover for the check date). Coverage is the share of the scorecard's weight with verified data, and "N of M criteria" how many criteria the score is based on; a tool is ranked at 60% or more.

All Snapitect AI alternatives

Questions, answered from the data

How much does Snapitect AI cost per month?

The cheapest paid plan costs $19 per month billed monthly on the Basic plan (pricing page checked Oct 14, 2026).

Is Snapitect AI free?

Snapitect AI has a free plan (pricing page checked Oct 14, 2026).

Is Snapitect AI priced per user or per account?

Paid plans are charged per workspace.

Does Snapitect AI have custom or enterprise pricing?

Yes: Enterprise is quoted by sales; no price is published.