
Pricing
Statusbrew pricing 4 plans, checked Oct 14, 2026
Data checked Oct 14, 2026 against the vendors' own pages. How we verify
Statusbrew publishes 4 plans: Lite, Standard, Premium and Enterprise.
There is no free plan, but a 14-day free trial.
Statusbrew plans and limits
| Plan | Billed monthly | Billed yearly | Charged per | Published limits | Includes (vendor's words) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Lite | Contact sales | Contact sales | Not stated |
|
|
| Standard | Contact sales | Contact sales | Not stated |
|
|
| Premium | Contact sales | Contact sales | Not stated |
|
|
| Enterprise | Contact sales | Contact sales | Not stated |
|
|
Prices in USD per month, before tax. Read from the vendor's pricing page on Oct 14, 2026. "Not stated" means the page does not publish it.
What it costs in practice
The cost criteria of our scorecard, worked out from the plans above.
| Criterion | Weight | Score | Basis |
|---|---|---|---|
| Entry price | – | Excluded | No published data: left out, the other criteria are re-weighted. |
| Free plan or trial | 25% | 60 | Free trial (14 days), no free plan source |
| Cost per connected accountcategory criterion | – | Excluded | No published data: left out, the other criteria are re-weighted. |
| Total | 60% covered5 of 7 criteria | 63/100 | Rank #35 in this category, based on 5 of 7 criteria |
Statusbrew pricing vs alternatives
Entry prices of the highest-scoring comparable tools.
| # | Tool | Score | Coverage | From, billed monthly | From, billed yearly | Free plan | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | 96/100 | 75%5 of 7 criteria | Not offered | $5/account/mo | Yes, 3 social accounts | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 2 | 93/100 | 85%6 of 7 criteria | $25/mo | Not offered | Yes, 1 workspace | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 3 | 93/100 | 100%7 of 7 criteria | $9/mo | Not offered | No | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 4 | 93/100 | 100%7 of 7 criteria | Not offered | $6/mo | No | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 5 | 91/100 | 60%5 of 7 criteria | Free | Free | Yes, 1 user | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 6 | 91/100 | 85%6 of 7 criteria | $25/mo | $20/mo | Yes, 1 workspace | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 7 | 90/100 | 85%6 of 7 criteria | Not offered | $8.25/mo | Yes, 15 scheduled posts per month | Oct 15, 2026 | |
| 8 | 89/100 | 90%6 of 7 criteria | Not offered | $10/mo | Yes, 1 workspace | Oct 14, 2026 |
Each value links the vendor page it was read from (hover for the check date). Coverage is the share of the scorecard's weight with verified data, and "N of M criteria" how many criteria the score is based on; a tool is ranked at 60% or more.
All Statusbrew alternativesQuestions, answered from the data
Is Statusbrew free?
Statusbrew has no free plan, but a 14-day free trial (pricing page checked Oct 14, 2026).
Does Statusbrew have custom or enterprise pricing?
Yes: Lite, Standard, Premium and Enterprise are quoted by sales; no price is published.
More on Statusbrew
Compare prices
Rankings
- Best social media management tools
- Best social media management tools for Instagram
- Best social media management tools for Facebook
- Best social media management tools for Threads
- Best social media management tools for Google Business Profile
- Best social media scheduling tools
- Best social media scheduling tools for Instagram
- Best social media scheduling tools for Facebook