
Pricing
Supercast pricing 2 plans, checked Oct 14, 2026
Data checked Oct 14, 2026 against the vendors' own pages. How we verify
Supercast publishes 2 plans: All-in and Custom.
There is no free plan.
Supercast plans and limits
| Plan | Billed monthly | Billed yearly | Charged per | Published limits | Includes (vendor's words) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| All-in | $0.59 | Not stated | usage-based | None stated |
|
| Custom | Contact sales | Contact sales | Not stated | None stated |
|
Prices in USD per month, before tax. Read from the vendor's pricing page on Oct 14, 2026. "Not stated" means the page does not publish it.
What it costs in practice
The cost criteria of our scorecard, worked out from the plans above.
| Criterion | Weight | Score | Basis |
|---|---|---|---|
| Entry price | – | Excluded | No published data: left out, the other criteria are re-weighted. |
| Free plan or trial | 30% | 0 | No free plan or free trial shown on the pricing page source |
| Total | 50% covered4 of 7 criteria | 44/100partial, not ranked | Not ranked: insufficient verified data: 4 of 7 criteria, 50% of the weight (needs 60%) |
Supercast pricing vs alternatives
Entry prices of the highest-scoring comparable tools.
| # | Tool | Score | Coverage | From, billed monthly | From, billed yearly | Free plan | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | 99/100 | 85%6 of 7 criteria | Not offered | $16.58/mo | Yes, unlimited members | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 2 | 99/100 | 65%4 of 7 criteria | $15/mo | Not offered | Yes, 5 storage gb | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 3 | 98/100 | 75%5 of 7 criteria | Free | Free | Yes | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 4 | 90/100 | 75%5 of 7 criteria | Not offered | $8.29/mo | Yes | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 5 | 89/100 | 75%5 of 7 criteria | Not offered | $16.58/mo | Yes, unlimited members | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 6 | 89/100 | 65%4 of 7 criteria | Free | Free | Yes | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 7 | 86/100 | 75%5 of 7 criteria | $29/mo | Not offered | Yes, unlimited users | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 8 | 81/100 | 100%7 of 7 criteria | Not offered | $18/mo | No | Oct 14, 2026 |
Each value links the vendor page it was read from (hover for the check date). Coverage is the share of the scorecard's weight with verified data, and "N of M criteria" how many criteria the score is based on; a tool is ranked at 60% or more.
All Supercast alternativesQuestions, answered from the data
Is Supercast free?
Supercast has no free plan (pricing page checked Oct 14, 2026).
Is Supercast priced per user or per account?
Paid plans are charged usage-based.
Does Supercast have custom or enterprise pricing?
Yes: Custom is quoted by sales; no price is published.