TrackRev review 82/100 on verified data

TrackRev is an affiliate network: Affiliate program software that tracks partner links, attributes revenue from payment providers to channels and calculates partner commissions.

Data checked Oct 14, 2026 against the vendors' own pages. How we verify

TrackRev homepage (screenshot)
Homepage captured Oct 14, 2026
Score (rank 3 of 15)
82/100
Coverage (6 of 7 criteria)
90%
From, per month
$24.92
Free plan
Yes

Paid plans start at $24.92 per month billed yearly on the Growth plan, and there is a free plan.

TrackRev has a public API.

In our affiliate networks ranking TrackRev scores 82/100, rank 3 of 15, based on 6 of 7 criteria (90% of the scorecard weight backed by verified data).

TrackRev at a glance

Each value links the vendor page it was read from and the date we checked it.
Pricing model
Free plan + paid plans source, Oct 14, 2026
Cheapest paid plan
Growth: $24.92/mo (billed yearly) source, Oct 14, 2026
Public API
Yes source, Oct 14, 2026
Data export
Everything as CSV source, Oct 14, 2026

TrackRev plans

2 published plans, per month, billed monthly and yearly.
  • Indie

    $29per month, billed monthly

    Billed monthly
    $29
    Billed yearly
    Not stated
    Charged per
    per workspace

    Published limits

    • 1 workspace
  • Growth

    $24.92per month, billed yearly

    Billed monthly
    Not offered
    Billed yearly
    $24.92
    Charged per
    per workspace

    Published limits

    • 10 workspaces
    • Unlimited users

Prices in USD per month, before tax. Read from the vendor's pricing page on Oct 14, 2026. "Not stated" means the page does not publish it.

Full TrackRev pricing and plan limits

How TrackRev scores

The affiliate networks scorecard applied to TrackRev's verified data: 82/100, rank 3 of 15, based on 6 of 7 criteria.

Score

82/100

Rank #3 of 15

Coverage 90%

6 of 7 criteria. Ranked at 60% or more.

  1. Entry price

    49/100

    Weight 28%$29/month billed monthly on Indie; $24.92/month billed annually on Growth (scored on the monthly price) source

  2. Free plan or trial

    100/100

    Weight 17%Free plan source

  3. Pricing transparency

    93/100

    Weight 11%2 of 2 plans have a public price source

  4. Verified features

    100/100

    Weight 17%2 of 4 tracked features verified: analytics, team access source

  5. API, integrations and export

    100/100

    Weight 11%public API, documented data export source 1source 2

  6. Cost per user (team of 3)category criterion

    82/100

    Weight 17%$8.31 per user per month on Growth (team of 3, billed annually) source

  7. Fee on salescategory criterion

    Excluded

    Weight –No published data: left out, the other criteria are re-weighted.

TrackRev features

2 of the 4 features we compare affiliate networks on, as TrackRev publishes them.
Team access
Yes source, Oct 14, 2026

3 more details we track are not published by the vendor or not verified yet (shown as – in tables). How we verify

TrackRev alternatives

The highest-scoring of 21 comparable tools.
Top TrackRev alternatives
#ToolScoreCoverageFrom, billed monthlyFrom, billed yearlyFree planPublic APIChecked
1TinyAffiliate100/10075%5 of 7 criteria$9/moNot offeredYes–Oct 14, 2026
2ReferralCandy92/10075%5 of 7 criteria$9/moNot offeredNoYesOct 14, 2026
3BrokenTube AI81/10090%6 of 7 criteria$19/moNot offeredYes, 1 social accountYesOct 14, 2026
4Affonso72/10090%6 of 7 criteria$19/mo$15/moNoYesOct 14, 2026
5Pretty Links66/10060%4 of 7 criteriaNot offered$8.30/moNoYesOct 14, 2026

Each value links the vendor page it was read from (hover for the check date). Coverage is the share of the scorecard's weight with verified data, and "N of M criteria" how many criteria the score is based on; a tool is ranked at 60% or more.

All 21 TrackRev alternatives, ranked

More ways to weigh up TrackRev

Competitors, cheaper and open-source options, computed from the same verified data as this page.

Compare TrackRev

Questions, answered from the data

How much does TrackRev cost?

Paid plans start at $24.92 per month billed yearly on the Growth plan, according to TrackRev's pricing page (checked Oct 14, 2026).

Does TrackRev have a free plan?

Yes: TrackRev has a free plan (checked Oct 14, 2026).

Does TrackRev have an API?

Yes, a public API is documented (checked Oct 14, 2026).

How does TrackRev score?

In our affiliate networks ranking TrackRev scores 82/100, rank 3 of 15, based on 6 of 7 criteria (90% of the scorecard weight backed by verified data).

What are the best TrackRev alternatives?

By our scorecard the top-ranked alternatives are TinyAffiliate (100/100), ReferralCandy (92/100) and BrokenTube AI (81/100).

Pricing last read Oct 14, 2026. Vendors change prices; the linked page is the final word.