
TinyAffiliate review 100/100 on verified data
TinyAffiliate is an affiliate network: Self-serve affiliate program tool that creates signup pages and trackable links for partners and shows attributed sales and owed commissions.
Data checked Oct 14, 2026 against the vendors' own pages. How we verify

- Score (rank 1 of 15)
- 100/100
- Coverage (5 of 7 criteria)
- 75%
- From, per month
- $9
- Free plan
- Yes
Paid plans start at $9 per month billed monthly on the Basic plan, and there is a free plan.
In our affiliate networks ranking TinyAffiliate scores 100/100, rank 1 of 15, based on 5 of 7 criteria (75% of the scorecard weight backed by verified data).
TinyAffiliate at a glance
- Pricing model
- Free plan + paid plans source, Oct 14, 2026
- Cheapest paid plan
- Basic: $9/mo source, Oct 14, 2026
- Free plan
- Yes source, Oct 14, 2026
- Free trial
- No source, Oct 14, 2026
- Data export
- Payout data as CSV (Growth plan) source, Oct 14, 2026
TinyAffiliate plans
Free
Free
- Billed monthly
- Free
- Billed yearly
- Free
- Charged per
- per workspace
Published limits
None statedBasic
$9per month, billed monthly
- Billed monthly
- $9
- Billed yearly
- Not stated
- Charged per
- per workspace
Published limits
None statedGrowth
$39per month, billed monthly
- Billed monthly
- $39
- Billed yearly
- Not stated
- Charged per
- per workspace
Published limits
None stated
Prices in USD per month, before tax. Read from the vendor's pricing page on Oct 14, 2026. "Not stated" means the page does not publish it.
Full TinyAffiliate pricing and plan limitsHow TinyAffiliate scores
Score
100/100
Rank #1 of 15
Coverage 75%
5 of 7 criteria. Ranked at 60% or more.
Entry price
100/100
Weight 33%$9/month billed monthly on Basic (scored on the monthly price) source
Free plan or trial
100/100
Weight 20%Free plan (Free) source
Pricing transparency
100/100
Weight 13%3 of 3 plans have a public price source
Verified features
100/100
Weight 20%2 of 4 tracked features verified: analytics, ai assistant source
API, integrations and export
100/100
Weight 13%documented data export source
Cost per user (team of 3)category criterion
Excluded
Weight –No published data: left out, the other criteria are re-weighted.
Fee on salescategory criterion
Excluded
Weight –No published data: left out, the other criteria are re-weighted.
TinyAffiliate features
- Analytics
- Yes source, Oct 14, 2026
- AI assistant
- Yes source, Oct 14, 2026
4 more details we track are not published by the vendor or not verified yet. How we verify
TinyAffiliate alternatives
| # | Tool | Score | Coverage | From, billed monthly | From, billed yearly | Free plan | Public API | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | 92/100 | 75%5 of 7 criteria | $9/mo | Not offered | No | Yes | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 2 | 82/100 | 90%6 of 7 criteria | $29/mo | $24.92/mo | Yes | Yes | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 3 | 81/100 | 90%6 of 7 criteria | $19/mo | Not offered | Yes, 1 social account | Yes | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 4 | Affonso | 72/100 | 90%6 of 7 criteria | $19/mo | $15/mo | No | Yes | Oct 14, 2026 |
| 5 | Pretty Links | 66/100 | 60%4 of 7 criteria | Not offered | $8.30/mo | No | Yes | Oct 14, 2026 |
Each value links the vendor page it was read from (hover for the check date). Coverage is the share of the scorecard's weight with verified data, and "N of M criteria" how many criteria the score is based on; a tool is ranked at 60% or more.
All 21 TinyAffiliate alternatives, rankedMore ways to weigh up TinyAffiliate
Compare TinyAffiliate
Questions, answered from the data
How much does TinyAffiliate cost?
Paid plans start at $9 per month billed monthly on the Basic plan, according to TinyAffiliate's pricing page (checked Oct 14, 2026).
Does TinyAffiliate have a free plan?
Yes: TinyAffiliate has a free plan (checked Oct 14, 2026).
How does TinyAffiliate score?
In our affiliate networks ranking TinyAffiliate scores 100/100, rank 1 of 15, based on 5 of 7 criteria (75% of the scorecard weight backed by verified data).
What are the best TinyAffiliate alternatives?
By our scorecard the top-ranked alternatives are ReferralCandy (92/100), TrackRev (82/100) and BrokenTube AI (81/100).
More on TinyAffiliate
Rankings it appears in
Categories
Pricing last read Oct 14, 2026. Vendors change prices; the linked page is the final word.