
Pricing
Transistor pricing 4 plans, checked Oct 14, 2026
Data checked Oct 14, 2026 against the vendors' own pages. How we verify
Transistor publishes 4 plans: Starter, Professional, Business and Enterprise.
The cheapest paid plan is $19 per month billed monthly on the Starter plan.
There is no free plan, but a 14-day free trial.
Transistor plans and limits
| Plan | Billed monthly | Billed yearly | Charged per | Published limits | Includes (vendor's words) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Starter | $19 | Not stated | per workspace |
| – |
| Professional | $49 | Not stated | per workspace |
| – |
| Business | $99 | Not stated | per workspace |
| – |
| Enterprise | Contact sales | Contact sales | Not stated | None stated | – |
Prices in USD per month, before tax. Read from the vendor's pricing page on Oct 14, 2026. "Not stated" means the page does not publish it.
What it costs in practice
| Criterion | Weight | Score | Basis |
|---|---|---|---|
| Entry price | 28% | 30 | $19/month billed monthly on Starter (scored on the monthly price) source |
| Free plan or trial | 17% | 60 | Free trial (14 days), no free plan source |
| Cost per user (team of 3)category criterion | 6% | 98 | $6.33 per user per month on Starter (team of 3, billed monthly) source |
| Total | 90% covered7 of 8 criteria | 72/100 | Rank #12 in this category, based on 7 of 8 criteria |
Transistor pricing vs alternatives
| # | Tool | Score | Coverage | From, billed monthly | From, billed yearly | Free plan | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | 86/100 | 65%4 of 8 criteria | $6.90/mo | Not offered | Yes, 1 storage gb | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 2 | 82/100 | 65%4 of 8 criteria | Free | Free | Yes | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 3 | 81/100 | 65%4 of 8 criteria | $9.99/mo | Not offered | Yes | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 4 | 81/100 | 90%7 of 8 criteria | Not offered | $15/mo | Yes | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 5 | 81/100 | 80%6 of 8 criteria | $14.99/mo | Not offered | Yes, 1 show | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 6 | 79/100 | 75%5 of 8 criteria | Not offered | $15/mo | Yes, 2 upload hours per month | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 7 | 76/100 | 65%4 of 8 criteria | $12/mo | Not offered | Yes | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 8 | 75/100 | 90%7 of 8 criteria | Not offered | $9/mo | No | Oct 14, 2026 |
Each value links the vendor page it was read from (hover for the check date). Coverage is the share of the scorecard's weight with verified data, and "N of M criteria" how many criteria the score is based on; a tool is ranked at 60% or more.
All Transistor alternativesQuestions, answered from the data
How much does Transistor cost per month?
The cheapest paid plan costs $19 per month billed monthly on the Starter plan (pricing page checked Oct 14, 2026).
Is Transistor free?
Transistor has no free plan, but a 14-day free trial (pricing page checked Oct 14, 2026).
Is Transistor priced per user or per account?
Paid plans are charged per workspace.
Does Transistor have custom or enterprise pricing?
Yes: Enterprise is quoted by sales; no price is published.