Pricing

Viraloop pricing 6 plans, checked Oct 14, 2026

Data checked Oct 14, 2026 against the vendors' own pages. How we verify

Viraloop publishes 6 plans: Free, Starter, Growth, Pro, Ultra and Agency/Enterprise.

The cheapest paid plan is $19 per month billed monthly ($16 billed yearly) on the Starter plan.

There is a free plan.

Paying yearly lowers the monthly price by up to 17% (Starter 16%, Growth 16%, Pro 16%, Ultra 17%).

Viraloop plans and limits

Viraloop plans, prices and limits
PlanBilled monthlyBilled yearlyCharged perPublished limitsIncludes (vendor's words)
FreeFreeFreeper workspaceNone stated
  • Start with 10 posts
  • No credit card required
Starter$19$16per workspace
  • 1 workspace
  • 5 social accounts
  • 100 credits per month
  • ≈ 100 posts every month
  • Create 5 AI Influencers
  • Automate 2 automations/month
  • Auto-post to 5 accounts
  • API, CLI & MCP access
  • Live chat support
Growth$49$41per workspace
  • 3 workspaces
  • 20 social accounts
  • 400 credits per month
  • ≈ 300 posts every month
  • Create 20 AI Influencers
  • Automate 5 automations/month
  • Auto-post to 20 accounts
  • API, CLI & MCP access
  • Live chat support
Pro$99$83per workspace
  • 5 workspaces
  • 50 social accounts
  • 1,000 credits per month
  • ≈ 1,000 posts every month
  • Create 50 AI Influencers
  • Automate 20 automations/month
  • Auto-post to 50 accounts
  • API, CLI & MCP access
  • Priority support
Ultra$199$166per workspace
  • 10 workspaces
  • Unlimited social accounts
  • 2,500 credits per month
  • Unlimited posts every month
  • Create 100 AI Influencers
  • Automate 100 automations/month
  • Auto-post to unlimited accounts
  • API, CLI & MCP access
  • Dedicated support
Agency/Enterprise$299Not statedusage-basedNone stated
  • Volume usage
  • Dedicated support

Prices in USD per month, before tax. Read from the vendor's pricing page on Oct 14, 2026. "Not stated" means the page does not publish it.

What it costs in practice

The cost criteria of our scorecard, worked out from the plans above.
Viraloop cost criteria
CriterionWeightScoreBasis
Entry price26%56$19/month billed monthly on Starter; $16/month billed annually on Starter (scored on the monthly price) source
Free plan or trial16%100Free plan (Free) source
Cost per connected accountcategory criterion11%62$6.33 per connected account per month on Starter (3 accounts, 1 user, billed monthly) source
Free plan limitscategory criterion–ExcludedNo published data: left out, the other criteria are re-weighted.
Total95% covered7 of 8 criteria67/100Rank #57 in this category, based on 7 of 8 criteria

Viraloop pricing vs alternatives

Entry prices of the highest-scoring comparable tools.
Viraloop alternatives by price
#ToolScoreCoverageFrom, billed monthlyFrom, billed yearlyFree planChecked
1Buffer98/10080%6 of 8 criteriaNot offered$5/account/moYes, 3 social accountsOct 14, 2026
2Zoho Social96/10090%7 of 8 criteriaNot offered$10/moYes, 1 workspaceOct 14, 2026
3Posterly94/10095%7 of 8 criteriaNot offered$6/moNoOct 14, 2026
4Iconosquare93/100100%8 of 8 criteriaNot offered$10/moYes, 2 social accountsOct 14, 2026
5Publer92/10065%6 of 8 criteriaFreeFreeYes, 1 userOct 14, 2026
6TrackMediaOur product90/100100%8 of 8 criteriaNot offered$8.25/moYes, 15 scheduled posts per monthOct 15, 2026
7PostEverywhere90/10095%7 of 8 criteria$9/moNot offeredNoOct 14, 2026
8Antwork89/10080%6 of 8 criteria$5/account/moNot offeredYes, 2 social accountsOct 14, 2026

Each value links the vendor page it was read from (hover for the check date). Coverage is the share of the scorecard's weight with verified data, and "N of M criteria" how many criteria the score is based on; a tool is ranked at 60% or more.

All Viraloop alternatives

Questions, answered from the data

How much does Viraloop cost per month?

The cheapest paid plan costs $19 per month billed monthly ($16 billed yearly) on the Starter plan (pricing page checked Oct 14, 2026).

Is Viraloop free?

Viraloop has a free plan (pricing page checked Oct 14, 2026).

Is Viraloop cheaper billed yearly?

Yes: Starter is $16 a month billed yearly instead of $19 (16% less), Growth is $41 a month billed yearly instead of $49 (16% less), Pro is $83 a month billed yearly instead of $99 (16% less) and Ultra is $166 a month billed yearly instead of $199 (17% less).

Is Viraloop priced per user or per account?

Paid plans are charged per workspace or usage-based.