
Social media management
Cheapest Caroush alternatives 4 tools cheaper than Caroush, like for like
- Caroush from, billed monthly
- $29/mo
- Cheaper tools
- 4
- Lowest price
- Free plan
- Biggest saving, paid plan
- 69%
Data checked Oct 14, 2026 against the vendors' own pages. How we verify
Caroush's cheapest paid plan costs $29 billed monthly (Creator). We found 4 tools in its market that cost less, compared on the same billing basis.
2 are cheaper billed monthly, 2 have a free plan (Caroush has none).
The largest saving on a paid plan is Reachlee: $9 a month billed monthly on Pro, $20 (69%) less than Caroush's $29.
Some plans are priced per user or per account and others per workspace, so the entry price is not always the price for your team: check the plan limits before switching.
No vendor here states that it lacks a feature Caroush has. Below, each tool lists the features and numbers it publishes; vendors rarely state what they do not offer, so a feature that is not listed is unknown, not missing.
Caroush alternatives by price
| # | Tool | Price per month | Billing basis | Caroush, same basis | You save | Free plan | Data checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Free plan | free plan | $29/mo | $29 (100%) | Yes | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 2 | Free plan | free plan | $29/mo | $29 (100%) | Yes, 1 workspace | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 3 | $9/mo | billed monthly | $29/mo | $20 (69%) | Yes | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 4 | $19/mo | billed monthly | $29/mo | $10 (34%) | Yes, 2 social accounts | Oct 14, 2026 |
Each value links the page it was read from (hover for the check date).
What you give up for the lower price
Countdown Timer App · Free planWeb tool that creates countdown images and publishes them as automatically updating posts on Facebook business pages.
- Price: free plan (Free); Caroush has no free plan source
- Caroush on the same basis: $29 a month, billed monthly, on Creator source
- Saving: $29 a month (100%) while you stay within the free plan's limits
- Verified features: Direct auto-publishing
3 of 26 tracked details verified

Homepage captured Oct 14, 2026
Reachlee · $9/mo, saves 69%Automates Instagram and Facebook comment, story reply and DM responses, with lead capture, tracked links, a unified inbox and a link-in-bio page.
- Price: $9 a month, billed monthly, on Pro source
- Caroush on the same basis: $29 a month, billed monthly, on Creator source
- Saving: $20 a month (69%)
- Pricing unit: Reachlee: per workspace; Caroush: not stated
- Pro limits: unlimited subscribers source
- Verified features: Post and account analytics, Unified social inbox
4 of 26 tracked details verified
cadencz · $19/mo, saves 34%AI social media manager for founders that reads a company website, drafts a weekly plan of posts for several channels and publishes after approval.
- Price: $19 a month, billed monthly, on Starter source
- Caroush on the same basis: $29 a month, billed monthly, on Creator source
- Saving: $10 a month (34%)
- Pricing unit: cadencz: per workspace; Caroush: not stated
- Starter limits: 5 social accounts, 1 users, 1 workspaces, unlimited scheduled posts per month source
- Verified features: Calendar view, Post and account analytics, Approval workflows
5 of 26 tracked details verified
How we picked
- Pool: tools in the same market as the tool on this page (they list its primary category, and their own primary category is one it lists).
- Like for like: a tool's cheapest paid plan billed monthly is compared with the cheapest plan billed monthly; if that is not cheaper, its price per month billed annually is compared with the annual price. Monthly and annual prices are never mixed in one comparison.
- A free plan counts as cheaper only when the tool on this page has no free plan. Usage-priced and "contact sales" plans are left out.
- Saving = the reference price on the same basis minus the alternative's price, per month; the percentage is rounded. Entry plans differ in seats, accounts and limits, so the saving is for the entry plan, not your team.
- Sorted by price per month, then name. The page is built only when the tool has a verified paid price and at least 3 tools qualify.
Every value is read from the vendor's own pages (or GitHub for licences and stars) and shown with the date we checked it. A value we could not verify is shown as a dash, never estimated, and never read as a “no”. We did not test these tools hands-on unless a listing says so. Methodology
Questions, answered from the data
What is the cheapest alternative to Caroush?
Reachlee: $9 a month billed monthly on Pro, against $29 for Caroush's Creator on the same basis.
How much can I save compared with Caroush?
Up to $29 a month (100%) with Countdown Timer App's free plan, before any difference in limits or seats.
Is there a free alternative to Caroush?
Countdown Timer App, Zoho Social, Reachlee and cadencz have a free plan.
Explore related pages
Comparisons
Rankings
Cheapest alternatives to other tools
Prices as published on each vendor's pricing page on the date shown, in USD, for social media management tools. Confirm with the vendor before you buy.