
Pricing
Caroush pricing 1 plan, checked Oct 14, 2026
Data checked Oct 14, 2026 against the vendors' own pages. How we verify
Caroush publishes 1 plan: Creator.
The cheapest paid plan is $29 per month billed monthly on the Creator plan.
There is no free plan, but a free trial.
Caroush plans and limits
| Plan | Billed monthly | Billed yearly | Charged per | Published limits | Includes (vendor's words) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Creator | $29 | Not stated | Not stated |
| – |
Prices in USD per month, before tax. Read from the vendor's pricing page on Oct 14, 2026. "Not stated" means the page does not publish it.
What it costs in practice
| Criterion | Weight | Score | Basis |
|---|---|---|---|
| Entry price | 28% | 72 | $29/month billed monthly on Creator (scored on the monthly price) source |
| Free plan or trial | 17% | 60 | Free trial, no free plan source |
| Cost per connected accountcategory criterion | 17% | 78 | $5.80 per connected account per month on Creator (5 accounts, 2 users, billed monthly) source |
| Total | 90% covered6 of 7 criteria | 73/100 | Rank #24 in this category, based on 6 of 7 criteria |
Caroush pricing vs alternatives
| # | Tool | Score | Coverage | From, billed monthly | From, billed yearly | Free plan | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | 96/100 | 75%5 of 7 criteria | Not offered | $5/account/mo | Yes, 3 social accounts | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 2 | 93/100 | 85%6 of 7 criteria | $25/mo | Not offered | Yes, 1 workspace | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 3 | 93/100 | 100%7 of 7 criteria | $9/mo | Not offered | No | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 4 | 93/100 | 100%7 of 7 criteria | Not offered | $6/mo | No | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 5 | 91/100 | 60%5 of 7 criteria | Free | Free | Yes, 1 user | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 6 | 91/100 | 85%6 of 7 criteria | $25/mo | $20/mo | Yes, 1 workspace | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 7 | 90/100 | 85%6 of 7 criteria | Not offered | $8.25/mo | Yes, 15 scheduled posts per month | Oct 15, 2026 | |
| 8 | 89/100 | 90%6 of 7 criteria | Not offered | $10/mo | Yes, 1 workspace | Oct 14, 2026 |
Each value links the vendor page it was read from (hover for the check date). Coverage is the share of the scorecard's weight with verified data, and "N of M criteria" how many criteria the score is based on; a tool is ranked at 60% or more.
All Caroush alternativesQuestions, answered from the data
How much does Caroush cost per month?
The cheapest paid plan costs $29 per month billed monthly on the Creator plan (pricing page checked Oct 14, 2026).
Is Caroush free?
Caroush has no free plan, but a free trial (pricing page checked Oct 14, 2026).