Social media scheduling

BulletSocial vs Pallyy compared on 21 fields

BulletSocial score
65/100 (7 of 8 criteria)
Pallyy score
79/100 (7 of 8 criteria)
Fields won by BulletSocial
1 of 7
Fields won by Pallyy
2 of 7
BulletSocial
BulletSocial homepage (screenshot)
Homepage captured Oct 14, 2026
Pallyy
Pallyy homepage (screenshot)
Homepage captured Oct 14, 2026

Data checked Oct 14, 2026 against the vendors' own pages. How we verify

BulletSocial and Pallyy are both social media scheduling tools. We compared them on 21 fields read from each vendor's own pages.

On the social media scheduling tools scorecard BulletSocial scores 65/100 (7 of 8 criteria) and Pallyy 79/100 (7 of 8 criteria) (ranks 63 and 21 in the category).

Of the 7 fields with a clear rule (lower price, higher count, yes over no), BulletSocial wins 1, Pallyy wins 2 and 4 are ties.

BulletSocial scores clearly higher on free plan limits.

Pallyy scores clearly higher on verified features and platform coverage.

Side by side

A winner is declared only on rows with a clear rule and data on both sides.
BulletSocial vs Pallyy, field by field
FieldBulletSocialPallyyWinner and basis
Cheapest paid plan (billed monthly)✓ $24.17/month$25/monthBulletSocial
Free planYesYesTie
Free trialNo✓ YesPallyy
Trial length (days)–14No winner: needs a value on both sides
Accounts on the free plan3–No winner: needs a value on both sides
Platforms supported5✓ 10Pallyy
Public API–YesNo winner: needs a value on both sides
Data export–Per-client reports as PDFsNo winner: needs a value on both sides
Posting queue–YesNo winner: needs a value on both sides
Bulk scheduling (CSV or multi-post)Yes–No winner: needs a value on both sides
Calendar viewYesYesTie
First-comment scheduling–YesNo winner: needs a value on both sides
Direct auto-publishing–YesNo winner: needs a value on both sides
Media libraryYesYesTie
AI caption assistant–YesNo winner: needs a value on both sides
Post and account analytics–YesNo winner: needs a value on both sides
Report exports (PDF/CSV)–YesNo winner: needs a value on both sides
Approval workflowsYesYesTie
User roles and permissions–YesNo winner: needs a value on both sides
Separate client workspaces–YesNo winner: needs a value on both sides
Unified social inbox–YesNo winner: needs a value on both sides

– = not published by the vendor, or not verified yet.

Sources: BulletSocial pricing page, checked Oct 14, 2026; Pallyy pricing page, checked Oct 14, 2026. Each feature value links its own source on the tool's page.

Scorecard, criterion by criterion

Both tools on the social media scheduling tools scorecard: score 0-100 and the numbers it was computed from.
BulletSocial vs Pallyy scores
CriterionWeightBulletSocialPallyy
Entry price25%47$24.17/month billed annually on Creator; no monthly-billed price published (scored against annual-billed prices)40$25/month billed monthly on Pro (scored on the monthly price)
Free plan or trial15%100Free plan (Free)100Free plan (Free)
Pricing transparency10%1003 of 3 plans have a public price1004 of 4 plans have a public price
Verified features15%404 of 19 tracked features verified: bulk scheduling (csv or multi-post), calendar view, media library, approval workflows10012 of 19 tracked features verified: posting queue, calendar view, first-comment scheduling, direct auto-publishing, media library, ai caption assistant, post and account analytics, report exports (pdf/csv), approval workflows, user roles and permissions, separate client workspaces, unified social inbox
API, integrations and export10%–100public API, documented data export
Platform coverage10%505 of 15 tracked platforms supported10010 of 15 tracked platforms supported
Cost per connected account10%53$8.06 per connected account per month on Creator (3 accounts, 1 user, billed annually)–
Free plan limits5%100Free plan: 3 connected accounts15Free plan: 15 scheduled posts per month
Total score100%65/100 (7 of 8 criteria)79/100 (7 of 8 criteria)

BulletSocial plans

BulletSocial plans
PlanBilled monthlyBilled yearlyCharged perPublished limits
FreeFreeFreeper workspace
  • 3 social accounts
  • 1 storage gb
CreatorNot offered$24.17per workspace
  • Unlimited social accounts
  • Unlimited scheduled posts per month
  • 300 credits per month
StudioNot offered$65.83per workspace
  • 1,200 credits per month

Prices in USD per month, before tax. Read from the vendor's pricing page on Oct 14, 2026. "Not stated" means the page does not publish it.

BulletSocial pricing in full

Pallyy plans

Pallyy plans
PlanBilled monthlyBilled yearlyCharged perPublished limits
FreeFreeFreeper workspace
  • 1 workspace
  • 1 user
  • 15 scheduled posts per month
Pro$25Not statedper workspace
  • 1 workspace
  • 1 user
  • Unlimited scheduled posts per month
Agency$99Not statedper workspace
  • 10 workspaces
  • 3 users
  • Unlimited scheduled posts per month
Scale$199Not statedper workspace
  • 30 workspaces
  • 10 users
  • Unlimited scheduled posts per month

Prices in USD per month, before tax. Read from the vendor's pricing page on Oct 14, 2026. "Not stated" means the page does not publish it.

Pallyy pricing in full

How we picked

Every one of these social media scheduling tools is scored by the same 8 criteria (scorecard v2). Each criterion gives 0 to 100 from the vendor's published data; the total is the weighted average. A criterion without verified data is left out and the other weights are re-normalised. A tool with under 60% of the weight covered is listed as not ranked, and so is a tool with no verified price and fewer than 2 verified features (“needs a verified price”); each score shows how many criteria it is based on. The core criteria are the same in every category; the category criteria are specific to social media scheduling tools. Nobody gets custom weights, including our own products.

Scorecard criteria and weights
CriterionWeightTypeWhat we measure
Entry price25%CorePrice per month of the cheapest paid plan, against the prices of other social media scheduling tools on the same billing basis (monthly-billed prices against monthly, annual-billed against annual).Log scale. Billed monthly: $9/month or less = 100, $49 or more = 0. Only billed annually: $9/month or less = 100, $58 or more = 0. Only free plans = 100. Usage-priced and one-time plans are not scored.
Free plan or trial15%CoreWhether you can use the tool before paying: a free plan, or failing that a free trial, as shown on the vendor's pricing page.Free plan = 100. No free plan but a free trial = 60. The pricing page lists plans but shows neither = 0. No plans read = not scored.
Pricing transparency10%CoreHow much of the pricing is public: the share of plans with a published price ("contact sales" counts against), and whether there are at least 3 published tiers.80 x (plans with a public price / plans listed) + 20 x (public plans, up to 3) / 3. No plans read = not scored.
Verified features15%CoreHow many of the 19 features we track for this category the vendor's own pages verifiably show (posting queue, bulk scheduling (csv or multi-post), calendar view, first-comment scheduling, direct auto-publishing, recurring posts, media library, ai caption assistant, post and account analytics, report exports (pdf/csv), best-time-to-post suggestions, approval workflows, user roles and permissions, separate client workspaces, unified social inbox, white-label reports, link tracking (utm / short links), content repurposing, ugc collection). This counts verified features only: a tool that documents less scores lower here, and only here.Linear: verified features / 10 (half the tracked list) x 100, capped at 100. No tracked feature verified = not scored.
API, integrations and export10%CoreWhether a public API exists, how many integrations the vendor states, and whether the vendor documents a way to export your data.Average of the parts with data: public API yes = 100, no = 0; integrations on a log scale (100 or more = 100); a documented data export = 100. None verified = not scored.
Platform coverage10%CategoryHow many of the 15 social platforms we track the vendor says the tool supports.Linear: platforms / 10 x 100, capped at 100. No verified platform list = not scored.
Cost per connected account10%CategoryMonthly price per connected account on the cheapest paid plan that allows at least 3 social accounts.Log scale: $2 per account or less = 100, $40 or more = 0. Plans that do not state an account limit are not used.
Free plan limits5%CategoryWhat the free plan allows: connected accounts (full marks at 3), scheduled posts per month (full marks at 100).Each stated limit linear up to its full mark (unlimited = 100), averaged. Tools without a free plan, or whose free plan states none of these limits, are not scored here.

Sources are vendor pricing pages, docs and changelogs, each with the date we checked it. We did not test these tools hands-on unless a listing says so. Full formulas: methodology.

Questions, answered from the data

Is BulletSocial cheaper than Pallyy?

BulletSocial starts lower: $24.17 per month billed yearly on the Creator plan, against $25 per month billed monthly on the Pro plan for Pallyy. Check the unit: per-user and per-account prices scale differently.

Do BulletSocial and Pallyy have free plans?

Both have a free plan.

Which supports more social platforms, BulletSocial or Pallyy?

Pallyy supports 10 platforms, BulletSocial 5.

Which is better, BulletSocial or Pallyy?

On our scorecard Pallyy scores higher (79/100 (7 of 8 criteria) vs 65/100 (7 of 8 criteria)). The score weighs every criterion the same way for every tool; check the rows above for the ones that matter to you.