Influencer marketing

Creator.co vs GRIN compared on 8 fields

Creator.co score
47/100 (4 of 7 criteria)
GRIN score
62/100 (4 of 7 criteria)
Fields won by Creator.co
0 of 6
Fields won by GRIN
3 of 6
Creator.co
Creator.co homepage (screenshot)
Homepage captured Oct 14, 2026
GRIN
GRIN homepage (screenshot)
Homepage captured Oct 14, 2026

Data checked Oct 14, 2026 against the vendors' own pages. How we verify

Creator.co and GRIN are both influencer marketing platforms. We compared them on 8 fields read from each vendor's own pages.

On the influencer marketing platforms scorecard Creator.co scores 47/100 (4 of 7 criteria) and GRIN 62/100 (4 of 7 criteria) (ranks 10 and 7 in the category).

Of the 6 fields with a clear rule (lower price, higher count, yes over no), Creator.co wins 0, GRIN wins 3 and 3 are ties.

GRIN scores clearly higher on free plan or trial and pricing transparency.

Side by side

A winner is declared only on rows with a clear rule and data on both sides.
Creator.co vs GRIN, field by field
FieldCreator.coGRINWinner and basis
Cheapest paid plan (billed monthly)$299/month✓ $200/monthGRIN
Same plan, per month billed annually$199/month–No winner: needs a value on both sides
Free planNo✓ YesGRIN
Free trialYesYesTie
Trial length (days)14✓ 30GRIN
AnalyticsYesYesTie
Team accessYes–No winner: needs a value on both sides
AI assistantYesYesTie

– = not published by the vendor, or not verified yet.

Sources: Creator.co pricing page, checked Oct 14, 2026; GRIN pricing page, checked Oct 14, 2026. Each feature value links its own source on the tool's page.

Scorecard, criterion by criterion

Both tools on the influencer marketing platforms scorecard: score 0-100 and the numbers it was computed from.
Creator.co vs GRIN scores
CriterionWeightCreator.coGRIN
Entry price25%0$299/month billed monthly on Self Serve; $199/month billed annually on Self Serve (scored on the monthly price)0$200/month billed monthly on Starter (scored on the monthly price)
Free plan or trial15%60Free trial (14 days), no free plan100Free plan (Free)
Pricing transparency10%672 of 3 plans have a public price (1 "contact sales")1004 of 4 plans have a public price
Verified features15%1003 of 4 tracked features verified: analytics, team access, ai assistant1002 of 4 tracked features verified: analytics, ai assistant
Total score100%47/100 (4 of 7 criteria)62/100 (4 of 7 criteria)

Creator.co plans

Creator.co plans
PlanBilled monthlyBilled yearlyCharged perPublished limits
Self Serve$299$199per workspace
  • 1 user
Managed$2,199$1,499per workspace
  • 2 users
EnterpriseContact salesContact salesNot stated
  • 5 users

Prices in USD per month, before tax. Read from the vendor's pricing page on Oct 14, 2026. "Not stated" means the page does not publish it.

Creator.co pricing in full

GRIN plans

GRIN plans
PlanBilled monthlyBilled yearlyCharged perPublished limits
FreeFreeFreeper workspace
  • 50 credits per month
Starter$200Not statedper workspace
  • 2,000 credits per month
Growth$500Not statedper workspace
  • 7,500 credits per month
Scale$1,000Not statedper workspace
  • 20,000 credits per month

Prices in USD per month, before tax. Read from the vendor's pricing page on Oct 14, 2026. "Not stated" means the page does not publish it.

GRIN pricing in full

How we picked

Every one of these influencer marketing platforms is scored by the same 7 criteria (scorecard v1). Each criterion gives 0 to 100 from the vendor's published data; the total is the weighted average. A criterion without verified data is left out and the other weights are re-normalised. A tool with under 60% of the weight covered is listed as not ranked, and so is a tool with no verified price and fewer than 2 verified features (“needs a verified price”); each score shows how many criteria it is based on. The core criteria are the same in every category; the category criteria are specific to influencer marketing platforms. Nobody gets custom weights, including our own products.

Scorecard criteria and weights
CriterionWeightTypeWhat we measure
Entry price25%CorePrice per month of the cheapest paid plan, against the prices of other influencer marketing platforms on the same billing basis (monthly-billed prices against monthly, annual-billed against annual).Log scale. Billed monthly: $7.99/month or less = 100, $66 or more = 0. Only billed annually: $5/month or less = 100, $59 or more = 0. Only free plans = 100. Usage-priced and one-time plans are not scored.
Free plan or trial15%CoreWhether you can use the tool before paying: a free plan, or failing that a free trial, as shown on the vendor's pricing page.Free plan = 100. No free plan but a free trial = 60. The pricing page lists plans but shows neither = 0. No plans read = not scored.
Pricing transparency10%CoreHow much of the pricing is public: the share of plans with a published price ("contact sales" counts against), and whether there are at least 3 published tiers.80 x (plans with a public price / plans listed) + 20 x (public plans, up to 3) / 3. No plans read = not scored.
Verified features15%CoreHow many of the 4 features we track for this category the vendor's own pages verifiably show (analytics, team access, templates, ai assistant). This counts verified features only: a tool that documents less scores lower here, and only here.Linear: verified features / 2 (half the tracked list) x 100, capped at 100. No tracked feature verified = not scored.
API, integrations and export10%CoreWhether a public API exists, how many integrations the vendor states, and whether the vendor documents a way to export your data.Average of the parts with data: public API yes = 100, no = 0; integrations on a log scale (100 or more = 100); a documented data export = 100. None verified = not scored.
Cost per user (team of 3)15%CategoryMonthly price per user for a team of 3, on the cheapest paid plan that is priced per seat or states room for at least 3 users.Log scale: $5 per user or less = 100, $88 or more = 0. Plans that do not state a user limit are not used. No such plan = not scored.
Platform coverage10%CategoryHow many of the 15 social platforms we track the vendor says the tool supports.Linear: platforms / 10 x 100, capped at 100. No verified platform list = not scored.

Sources are vendor pricing pages, docs and changelogs, each with the date we checked it. We did not test these tools hands-on unless a listing says so. Full formulas: methodology.

Questions, answered from the data

Is Creator.co cheaper than GRIN?

GRIN starts lower: $200 per month billed monthly on the Starter plan, against $299 per month billed monthly ($199 billed yearly) on the Self Serve plan for Creator.co. Check the unit: per-user and per-account prices scale differently.

Do Creator.co and GRIN have free plans?

GRIN has a free plan; Creator.co does not.

Which is better, Creator.co or GRIN?

On our scorecard GRIN scores higher (62/100 (4 of 7 criteria) vs 47/100 (4 of 7 criteria)). The score weighs every criterion the same way for every tool; check the rows above for the ones that matter to you.