
Pricing
Creator.co pricing 3 plans, checked Oct 14, 2026
Data checked Oct 14, 2026 against the vendors' own pages. How we verify
Creator.co publishes 3 plans: Self Serve, Managed and Enterprise.
The cheapest paid plan is $299 per month billed monthly ($199 billed yearly) on the Self Serve plan.
There is no free plan, but a 14-day free trial.
Paying yearly lowers the monthly price by up to 33% (Self Serve 33%, Managed 32%).
Creator.co plans and limits
| Plan | Billed monthly | Billed yearly | Charged per | Published limits | Includes (vendor's words) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Self Serve | $299 | $199 | per workspace |
| – |
| Managed | $2,199 | $1,499 | per workspace |
| – |
| Enterprise | Contact sales | Contact sales | Not stated |
| – |
Prices in USD per month, before tax. Read from the vendor's pricing page on Oct 14, 2026. "Not stated" means the page does not publish it.
What it costs in practice
| Criterion | Weight | Score | Basis |
|---|---|---|---|
| Entry price | 38% | 0 | $299/month billed monthly on Self Serve; $199/month billed annually on Self Serve (scored on the monthly price) source |
| Free plan or trial | 23% | 60 | Free trial (14 days), no free plan source |
| Cost per user (team of 3)category criterion | – | Excluded | No published data: left out, the other criteria are re-weighted. |
| Total | 65% covered4 of 7 criteria | 47/100 | Rank #10 in this category, based on 4 of 7 criteria |
Creator.co pricing vs alternatives
| # | Tool | Score | Coverage | From, billed monthly | From, billed yearly | Free plan | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | 98/100 | 65%4 of 7 criteria | Free | Free | Yes | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 2 | 95/100 | 65%4 of 7 criteria | $9.99/mo | $8.33/mo | Yes | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 3 | 90/100 | 75%5 of 7 criteria | $9/mo | Not offered | No | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 4 | 86/100 | 75%5 of 7 criteria | Free | Free | Yes, unlimited subscribers | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 5 | 77/100 | 75%5 of 7 criteria | $29/mo | Not offered | Yes | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 6 | 66/100 | 90%6 of 7 criteria | Not offered | $18.75/mo | No | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 7 | 62/100 | 65%4 of 7 criteria | $200/mo | Not offered | Yes, 50 credits per month | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 8 | 50/100 | 75%5 of 7 criteria | Not offered | $1,225/mo | No | Oct 14, 2026 |
Each value links the vendor page it was read from (hover for the check date). Coverage is the share of the scorecard's weight with verified data, and "N of M criteria" how many criteria the score is based on; a tool is ranked at 60% or more.
All Creator.co alternativesQuestions, answered from the data
How much does Creator.co cost per month?
The cheapest paid plan costs $299 per month billed monthly ($199 billed yearly) on the Self Serve plan (pricing page checked Oct 14, 2026).
Is Creator.co free?
Creator.co has no free plan, but a 14-day free trial (pricing page checked Oct 14, 2026).
Is Creator.co cheaper billed yearly?
Yes: Self Serve is $199 a month billed yearly instead of $299 (33% less) and Managed is $1,499 a month billed yearly instead of $2,199 (32% less).
Is Creator.co priced per user or per account?
Paid plans are charged per workspace.
Does Creator.co have custom or enterprise pricing?
Yes: Enterprise is quoted by sales; no price is published.