Social listening

Fedica vs Promptmonitor compared on 10 fields

Fedica score
98/100 (6 of 7 criteria)
Promptmonitor score
82/100 (5 of 7 criteria)
Fields won by Fedica
2 of 5
Fields won by Promptmonitor
1 of 5
Fedica
Fedica homepage (screenshot)
Homepage captured Oct 14, 2026
Promptmonitor
Promptmonitor homepage (screenshot)
Homepage captured Oct 14, 2026

Data checked Oct 14, 2026 against the vendors' own pages. How we verify

Fedica and Promptmonitor are both social listening tools. We compared them on 10 fields read from each vendor's own pages.

On the social listening tools scorecard Fedica scores 98/100 (6 of 7 criteria) and Promptmonitor 82/100 (5 of 7 criteria) (ranks 1 and 5 in the category).

Of the 5 fields with a clear rule (lower price, higher count, yes over no), Fedica wins 2, Promptmonitor wins 1 and 2 are ties.

Fedica scores clearly higher on free plan or trial and entry price.

Side by side

A winner is declared only on rows with a clear rule and data on both sides.
Fedica vs Promptmonitor, field by field
FieldFedicaPromptmonitorWinner and basis
Cheapest paid plan (billed monthly)✓ $15/month$29/monthFedica
Same plan, per month billed annually$10/month–No winner: needs a value on both sides
Free plan✓ YesNoFedica
Free trialNo✓ YesPromptmonitor
Trial length (days)–7No winner: needs a value on both sides
Platforms supported12–No winner: needs a value on both sides
Data exportAnalytics stats can be exportedData can be exported to CSVNo winner: no rule for this field
AnalyticsYesYesTie
Team accessYesYesTie
AI assistantYes–No winner: needs a value on both sides

– = not published by the vendor, or not verified yet.

Sources: Fedica pricing page, checked Oct 14, 2026; Promptmonitor pricing page, checked Oct 14, 2026. Each feature value links its own source on the tool's page.

Scorecard, criterion by criterion

Both tools on the social listening tools scorecard: score 0-100 and the numbers it was computed from.
Fedica vs Promptmonitor scores
CriterionWeightFedicaPromptmonitor
Entry price25%100$15/month billed monthly on Publish; $10/month billed annually on Publish (scored on the monthly price)77$29/month billed monthly on Starter (scored on the monthly price)
Free plan or trial15%100Free plan (Free)60Free trial (7 days), no free plan
Pricing transparency10%844 of 5 plans have a public price (1 "contact sales")803 of 4 plans have a public price (1 "contact sales")
Verified features15%1003 of 4 tracked features verified: analytics, team access, ai assistant1002 of 4 tracked features verified: analytics, team access
API, integrations and export10%100documented data export100documented data export
Platform coverage10%10012 of 15 tracked platforms supported–
Total score100%98/100 (6 of 7 criteria)82/100 (5 of 7 criteria)

Fedica plans

Fedica plans
PlanBilled monthlyBilled yearlyCharged perPublished limits
FreeNot statedFreeper workspace
  • 12 social accounts
  • 10 scheduled posts total
Publish$15$10per workspace
  • 15 social accounts
  • 100 scheduled posts total
Grow$29$19per workspace
  • 15 social accounts
  • 2,000 scheduled posts total
Research$129$79per workspace
  • 15 social accounts
  • 5,000 scheduled posts total
CustomContact salesContact salesNot statedNone stated

Prices in USD per month, before tax. Read from the vendor's pricing page on Oct 14, 2026. "Not stated" means the page does not publish it.

Fedica pricing in full

Promptmonitor plans

Promptmonitor plans
PlanBilled monthlyBilled yearlyCharged perPublished limits
Starter$29Not statedper workspaceNone stated
Growth$39Not statedper workspaceNone stated
Pro$129Not statedper workspaceNone stated
EnterpriseContact salesContact salesNot statedNone stated

Prices in USD per month, before tax. Read from the vendor's pricing page on Oct 14, 2026. "Not stated" means the page does not publish it.

Promptmonitor pricing in full

How we picked

Every one of these social listening tools is scored by the same 7 criteria (scorecard v1). Each criterion gives 0 to 100 from the vendor's published data; the total is the weighted average. A criterion without verified data is left out and the other weights are re-normalised. A tool with under 60% of the weight covered is listed as not ranked, and so is a tool with no verified price and fewer than 2 verified features (“needs a verified price”); each score shows how many criteria it is based on. The core criteria are the same in every category; the category criteria are specific to social listening tools. Nobody gets custom weights, including our own products.

Scorecard criteria and weights
CriterionWeightTypeWhat we measure
Entry price25%CorePrice per month of the cheapest paid plan, against the prices of other social listening tools on the same billing basis (monthly-billed prices against monthly, annual-billed against annual).Log scale. Billed monthly: $15/month or less = 100, $249 or more = 0. Only billed annually: $5/month or less = 100, $59 or more = 0. Only free plans = 100. Usage-priced and one-time plans are not scored.
Free plan or trial15%CoreWhether you can use the tool before paying: a free plan, or failing that a free trial, as shown on the vendor's pricing page.Free plan = 100. No free plan but a free trial = 60. The pricing page lists plans but shows neither = 0. No plans read = not scored.
Pricing transparency10%CoreHow much of the pricing is public: the share of plans with a published price ("contact sales" counts against), and whether there are at least 3 published tiers.80 x (plans with a public price / plans listed) + 20 x (public plans, up to 3) / 3. No plans read = not scored.
Verified features15%CoreHow many of the 4 features we track for this category the vendor's own pages verifiably show (analytics, team access, templates, ai assistant). This counts verified features only: a tool that documents less scores lower here, and only here.Linear: verified features / 2 (half the tracked list) x 100, capped at 100. No tracked feature verified = not scored.
API, integrations and export10%CoreWhether a public API exists, how many integrations the vendor states, and whether the vendor documents a way to export your data.Average of the parts with data: public API yes = 100, no = 0; integrations on a log scale (100 or more = 100); a documented data export = 100. None verified = not scored.
Cost per user (team of 3)15%CategoryMonthly price per user for a team of 3, on the cheapest paid plan that is priced per seat or states room for at least 3 users.Log scale: $16.33 per user or less = 100, $116 or more = 0. Plans that do not state a user limit are not used. No such plan = not scored.
Platform coverage10%CategoryHow many of the 15 social platforms we track the vendor says the tool supports.Linear: platforms / 10 x 100, capped at 100. No verified platform list = not scored.

Sources are vendor pricing pages, docs and changelogs, each with the date we checked it. We did not test these tools hands-on unless a listing says so. Full formulas: methodology.

Questions, answered from the data

Is Fedica cheaper than Promptmonitor?

Fedica starts lower: $15 per month billed monthly ($10 billed yearly) on the Publish plan, against $29 per month billed monthly on the Starter plan for Promptmonitor. Check the unit: per-user and per-account prices scale differently.

Do Fedica and Promptmonitor have free plans?

Fedica has a free plan; Promptmonitor does not.

Which is better, Fedica or Promptmonitor?

On our scorecard Fedica scores higher (98/100 (6 of 7 criteria) vs 82/100 (5 of 7 criteria)). The score weighs every criterion the same way for every tool; check the rows above for the ones that matter to you.