Online course platforms

Heights Platform vs learnhouse compared on 11 fields

Heights Platform score
89/100 (7 of 7 criteria)
learnhouse score
not ranked
Fields won by Heights Platform
1 of 7
Fields won by learnhouse
0 of 7
Heights Platform
Heights Platform homepage (screenshot)
Homepage captured Oct 14, 2026
learnhouse
learnhouse homepage (screenshot)
Homepage captured Oct 14, 2026

Data checked Oct 14, 2026 against the vendors' own pages. How we verify

Heights Platform and learnhouse are both online course platforms. We compared them on 11 fields read from each vendor's own pages.

On the online course platforms scorecard Heights Platform scores 89/100 (7 of 7 criteria) and learnhouse not ranked.

Of the 7 fields with a clear rule (lower price, higher count, yes over no), Heights Platform wins 1, learnhouse wins 0 and 6 are ties.

Heights Platform scores clearly higher on pricing transparency and free plan or trial.

Side by side

A winner is declared only on rows with a clear rule and data on both sides.
Heights Platform vs learnhouse, field by field
FieldHeights PlatformlearnhouseWinner and basis
Cheapest paid plan (billed monthly)$29/month–No winner: needs a value on both sides
Same plan, per month billed annually$19/month–No winner: needs a value on both sides
Free planNoNoTie
Free trial✓ YesNoHeights Platform
Trial length (days)30–No winner: needs a value on both sides
Platforms supported11Tie
Integrations (vendor count)–80No winner: needs a value on both sides
Public APIYesYesTie
AnalyticsYesYesTie
Team accessYesYesTie
AI assistantYesYesTie

– = not published by the vendor, or not verified yet.

Sources: Heights Platform pricing page, checked Oct 14, 2026; learnhouse pricing page, checked Oct 14, 2026. Each feature value links its own source on the tool's page.

Scorecard, criterion by criterion

Both tools on the online course platforms scorecard: score 0-100 and the numbers it was computed from.
Heights Platform vs learnhouse scores
CriterionWeightHeights Platformlearnhouse
Entry price25%94$29/month billed monthly on Challenge; $19/month billed annually on Challenge (scored on the monthly price)–
Free plan or trial15%60Free trial (30 days), no free plan0No free plan or free trial shown on the pricing page
Pricing transparency10%1004 of 4 plans have a public price00 of 1 plans have a public price (1 "contact sales")
Verified features15%1003 of 4 tracked features verified: analytics, team access, ai assistant1003 of 4 tracked features verified: analytics, team access, ai assistant
API, integrations and export10%100public API98public API, 80 integrations
Fee on sales15%1000% fee on sales on Challenge ($29/month)–
Students per plan10%67100 students or members on Challenge ($29/month)–
Total score100%89/100 (7 of 7 criteria)not ranked

Heights Platform plans

Heights Platform plans
PlanBilled monthlyBilled yearlyCharged perPublished limits
Challenge$29$19per workspace
  • 0 transaction fee percent
  • 100 members
  • 1,000 subscribers
Basic$49$39per workspace
  • 0 transaction fee percent
  • 5,000 members
  • 5,000 subscribers
Pro$119$99per workspace
  • 0 transaction fee percent
  • 10,000 members
  • 10,000 subscribers
  • 2 users
Academy$499$399per workspace
  • 0 transaction fee percent
  • Unlimited members
  • 100,000 subscribers
  • 25 users

Prices in USD per month, before tax. Read from the vendor's pricing page on Oct 14, 2026. "Not stated" means the page does not publish it.

Heights Platform pricing in full

learnhouse plans

learnhouse plans
PlanBilled monthlyBilled yearlyCharged perPublished limits
EnterpriseContact salesContact salesNot statedNone stated

Prices in USD per month, before tax. Read from the vendor's pricing page on Oct 14, 2026. "Not stated" means the page does not publish it.

learnhouse pricing in full

How we picked

Every one of these online course platforms is scored by the same 7 criteria (scorecard v1). Each criterion gives 0 to 100 from the vendor's published data; the total is the weighted average. A criterion without verified data is left out and the other weights are re-normalised. A tool with under 60% of the weight covered is listed as not ranked, and so is a tool with no verified price and fewer than 2 verified features (“needs a verified price”); each score shows how many criteria it is based on. The core criteria are the same in every category; the category criteria are specific to online course platforms. Nobody gets custom weights, including our own products.

Scorecard criteria and weights
CriterionWeightTypeWhat we measure
Entry price25%CorePrice per month of the cheapest paid plan, against the prices of other online course platforms on the same billing basis (monthly-billed prices against monthly, annual-billed against annual).Log scale. Billed monthly: $26.52/month or less = 100, $106 or more = 0. Only billed annually: $15.58/month or less = 100, $399 or more = 0. Only free plans = 100. Usage-priced and one-time plans are not scored.
Free plan or trial15%CoreWhether you can use the tool before paying: a free plan, or failing that a free trial, as shown on the vendor's pricing page.Free plan = 100. No free plan but a free trial = 60. The pricing page lists plans but shows neither = 0. No plans read = not scored.
Pricing transparency10%CoreHow much of the pricing is public: the share of plans with a published price ("contact sales" counts against), and whether there are at least 3 published tiers.80 x (plans with a public price / plans listed) + 20 x (public plans, up to 3) / 3. No plans read = not scored.
Verified features15%CoreHow many of the 4 features we track for this category the vendor's own pages verifiably show (analytics, team access, templates, ai assistant). This counts verified features only: a tool that documents less scores lower here, and only here.Linear: verified features / 2 (half the tracked list) x 100, capped at 100. No tracked feature verified = not scored.
API, integrations and export10%CoreWhether a public API exists, how many integrations the vendor states, and whether the vendor documents a way to export your data.Average of the parts with data: public API yes = 100, no = 0; integrations on a log scale (100 or more = 100); a documented data export = 100. None verified = not scored.
Fee on sales15%CategoryThe percentage of each sale the platform keeps, as the vendor states it (the cheapest paid plan that states a fee).Linear, lower is better: 0% = 100, 10% or more = 0. No stated fee = not scored.
Students per plan10%CategoryStudents or members included on the cheapest paid plan that states a limit.Log scale: 1,000 or more (or unlimited) = 100. No stated limit = not scored.

Sources are vendor pricing pages, docs and changelogs, each with the date we checked it. We did not test these tools hands-on unless a listing says so. Full formulas: methodology.

Questions, answered from the data

Do Heights Platform and learnhouse have free plans?

Neither has a free plan.

Which supports more social platforms, Heights Platform or learnhouse?

Both support 1 platforms.