Pricing

learnhouse pricing 1 plan, checked Oct 14, 2026

Data checked Oct 14, 2026 against the vendors' own pages. How we verify

learnhouse publishes 1 plan: Enterprise.

There is no free plan.

learnhouse plans and limits

learnhouse plans, prices and limits
PlanBilled monthlyBilled yearlyCharged perPublished limitsIncludes (vendor's words)
EnterpriseContact salesContact salesNot statedNone stated
  • Audit Logs
  • SSO / OIDC
  • SCORM
  • White-label

Prices in USD per month, before tax. Read from the vendor's pricing page on Oct 14, 2026. "Not stated" means the page does not publish it.

What it costs in practice

The cost criteria of our scorecard, worked out from the plans above.
learnhouse cost criteria
CriterionWeightScoreBasis
Entry price–ExcludedNo published data: left out, the other criteria are re-weighted.
Free plan or trial30%0No free plan or free trial shown on the pricing page source
Total50% covered4 of 7 criteria50/100partial, not rankedNot ranked: insufficient verified data: 4 of 7 criteria, 50% of the weight (needs 60%)

learnhouse pricing vs alternatives

Entry prices of the highest-scoring comparable tools.
learnhouse alternatives by price
#ToolScoreCoverageFrom, billed monthlyFrom, billed yearlyFree planChecked
1sensei100/10075%5 of 7 criteriaNot offered$5/moYesOct 14, 2026
2Tutor LMS99/10085%6 of 7 criteriaNot offered$16.58/moYes, unlimited membersOct 14, 2026
3GetResponse89/10085%6 of 7 criteria$19/mo$15.58/moNoOct 14, 2026
4LifterLMS89/10075%5 of 7 criteriaNot offered$16.58/moYes, unlimited membersOct 14, 2026
5Heights Platform89/100100%7 of 7 criteria$29/mo$19/moNoOct 14, 2026
6classroomio89/10075%5 of 7 criteria$35/moNot offeredYes, 20 membersOct 14, 2026
7LearnWorlds88/10085%6 of 7 criteria$29/mo$24/moNoOct 14, 2026
8paidtier79/10080%5 of 7 criteria$49/moNot offeredYes, 10 transaction fee percentOct 14, 2026

Each value links the vendor page it was read from (hover for the check date). Coverage is the share of the scorecard's weight with verified data, and "N of M criteria" how many criteria the score is based on; a tool is ranked at 60% or more.

All learnhouse alternatives

Questions, answered from the data

Is learnhouse free?

learnhouse has no free plan (pricing page checked Oct 14, 2026).

Does learnhouse have custom or enterprise pricing?

Yes: Enterprise is quoted by sales; no price is published.