AI video

KreatorFlow AI vs Pika compared on 12 fields

KreatorFlow AI score
77/100 (5 of 8 criteria)
Pika score
86/100 (5 of 8 criteria)
Fields won by KreatorFlow AI
0 of 6
Fields won by Pika
2 of 6
KreatorFlow AI
KreatorFlow AI homepage (screenshot)
Homepage captured Oct 14, 2026
Pika
Pika homepage (screenshot)
Homepage captured Oct 14, 2026

Data checked Oct 14, 2026 against the vendors' own pages. How we verify

KreatorFlow AI and Pika are both AI video generators. We compared them on 12 fields read from each vendor's own pages.

On the AI video generators scorecard KreatorFlow AI scores 77/100 (5 of 8 criteria) and Pika 86/100 (5 of 8 criteria) (ranks 31 and 13 in the category).

Of the 6 fields with a clear rule (lower price, higher count, yes over no), KreatorFlow AI wins 0, Pika wins 2 and 4 are ties.

KreatorFlow AI scores clearly higher on verified features and pricing transparency.

Pika scores clearly higher on entry price.

Side by side

A winner is declared only on rows with a clear rule and data on both sides.
KreatorFlow AI vs Pika, field by field
FieldKreatorFlow AIPikaWinner and basis
Cheapest paid plan (billed monthly)$25/month✓ $10/monthPika
Same plan, per month billed annually$20.83/month✓ $8/monthPika
Free planYesYesTie
Free trialNoNoTie
Public APIYesYesTie
Text to videoYesYesTie
AI avatarsYes–No winner: needs a value on both sides
Voice cloningYes–No winner: needs a value on both sides
Automatic captionsYes–No winner: needs a value on both sides
AI dubbing / translationYes–No winner: needs a value on both sides
4K exportYes–No winner: needs a value on both sides
No watermark on paid plans–YesNo winner: needs a value on both sides

– = not published by the vendor, or not verified yet.

Sources: KreatorFlow AI pricing page, checked Oct 14, 2026; Pika pricing page, checked Oct 14, 2026. Each feature value links its own source on the tool's page.

Scorecard, criterion by criterion

Both tools on the AI video generators scorecard: score 0-100 and the numbers it was computed from.
KreatorFlow AI vs Pika scores
CriterionWeightKreatorFlow AIPika
Entry price25%30$25/month billed monthly on Creator; $20.83/month billed annually on Creator (scored on the monthly price)93$10/month billed monthly on Starter; $8/month billed annually on Starter (scored on the monthly price)
Free plan or trial15%100Free plan (Free account)100Free plan (Free)
Pricing transparency10%1005 of 5 plans have a public price844 of 5 plans have a public price (1 "contact sales")
Verified features15%1006 of 8 tracked features verified: text to video, ai avatars, voice cloning, automatic captions, ai dubbing / translation, 4k export502 of 8 tracked features verified: text to video, no watermark on paid plans
API, integrations and export10%100public API100public API
Total score100%77/100 (5 of 8 criteria)86/100 (5 of 8 criteria)

KreatorFlow AI plans

KreatorFlow AI plans
PlanBilled monthlyBilled yearlyCharged perPublished limits
Free accountNot statedFreeNot statedNone stated
Creator$25$20.83per workspace
  • 500 credits per month
  • 10 storage gb
Pro$49$40.83per workspace
  • 1,000 credits per month
  • 50 storage gb
Max$99$82.50per workspace
  • 2,400 credits per month
  • 150 storage gb
Business$79$65.83per user
  • 4,400 credits per month
  • 500 storage gb

Prices in USD per month, before tax. Read from the vendor's pricing page on Oct 14, 2026. "Not stated" means the page does not publish it.

KreatorFlow AI pricing in full

Pika plans

Pika plans
PlanBilled monthlyBilled yearlyCharged perPublished limits
FreeFreeFreeper workspaceNone stated
Starter$10$8per workspace
  • 900 credits per month
Creator$35$28per workspace
  • 3,150 credits per month
Fancy$95$76per workspace
  • 8,550 credits per month
EnterpriseContact salesContact salesper workspaceNone stated

Prices in USD per month, before tax. Read from the vendor's pricing page on Oct 14, 2026. "Not stated" means the page does not publish it.

Pika pricing in full

How we picked

Every one of these AI video generators is scored by the same 8 criteria (scorecard v2). Each criterion gives 0 to 100 from the vendor's published data; the total is the weighted average. A criterion without verified data is left out and the other weights are re-normalised. A tool with under 60% of the weight covered is listed as not ranked, and so is a tool with no verified price and fewer than 2 verified features (“needs a verified price”); each score shows how many criteria it is based on. The core criteria are the same in every category; the category criteria are specific to AI video generators. Nobody gets custom weights, including our own products.

Scorecard criteria and weights
CriterionWeightTypeWhat we measure
Entry price25%CorePrice per month of the cheapest paid plan, against the prices of other AI video generators on the same billing basis (monthly-billed prices against monthly, annual-billed against annual).Log scale. Billed monthly: $9/month or less = 100, $39 or more = 0. Only billed annually: $4.50/month or less = 100, $25 or more = 0. Only free plans = 100. Usage-priced and one-time plans are not scored.
Free plan or trial15%CoreWhether you can use the tool before paying: a free plan, or failing that a free trial, as shown on the vendor's pricing page.Free plan = 100. No free plan but a free trial = 60. The pricing page lists plans but shows neither = 0. No plans read = not scored.
Pricing transparency10%CoreHow much of the pricing is public: the share of plans with a published price ("contact sales" counts against), and whether there are at least 3 published tiers.80 x (plans with a public price / plans listed) + 20 x (public plans, up to 3) / 3. No plans read = not scored.
Verified features15%CoreHow many of the 8 features we track for this category the vendor's own pages verifiably show (text to video, ai avatars, voice cloning, automatic captions, ai dubbing / translation, 4k export, no watermark on paid plans, brand kit). This counts verified features only: a tool that documents less scores lower here, and only here.Linear: verified features / 4 (half the tracked list) x 100, capped at 100. No tracked feature verified = not scored.
API, integrations and export10%CoreWhether a public API exists, how many integrations the vendor states, and whether the vendor documents a way to export your data.Average of the parts with data: public API yes = 100, no = 0; integrations on a log scale (50 or more = 100); a documented data export = 100. None verified = not scored.
Cost per video minute10%CategoryPrice per video minute on the cheapest paid plan that states a monthly minutes limit (monthly price / allowance).Log scale: $0.50 per video minute or less = 100, $10 or more = 0. Unlimited or unstated allowances = not scored.
Languages10%CategoryNumber of languages the vendor says it offers.Linear scale: 100 or more = 100. No stated count = not scored.
Avatar library5%CategoryNumber of stock avatars the vendor says it offers.Linear scale: 200 or more = 100. No stated count = not scored.

Sources are vendor pricing pages, docs and changelogs, each with the date we checked it. We did not test these tools hands-on unless a listing says so. Full formulas: methodology.

Questions, answered from the data

Is KreatorFlow AI cheaper than Pika?

Pika starts lower: $10 per month billed monthly ($8 billed yearly) on the Starter plan, against $25 per month billed monthly ($20.83 billed yearly) on the Creator plan for KreatorFlow AI. Check the unit: per-user and per-account prices scale differently.

Do KreatorFlow AI and Pika have free plans?

Both have a free plan.

Which is better, KreatorFlow AI or Pika?

On our scorecard Pika scores higher (86/100 (5 of 8 criteria) vs 77/100 (5 of 8 criteria)). The score weighs every criterion the same way for every tool; check the rows above for the ones that matter to you.