
Pricing
KreatorFlow AI pricing 5 plans, checked Oct 14, 2026
Data checked Oct 14, 2026 against the vendors' own pages. How we verify
KreatorFlow AI publishes 5 plans: Free account, Creator, Pro, Max and Business.
The cheapest paid plan is $25 per month billed monthly ($20.83 billed yearly) on the Creator plan.
There is a free plan.
Paying yearly lowers the monthly price by up to 17% (Creator 17%, Pro 17%, Max 17%, Business 17%).
KreatorFlow AI plans and limits
| Plan | Billed monthly | Billed yearly | Charged per | Published limits | Includes (vendor's words) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Free account | Not stated | Free | Not stated | None stated | – |
| Creator | $25 | $20.83 | per workspace |
| – |
| Pro | $49 | $40.83 | per workspace |
|
|
| Max | $99 | $82.50 | per workspace |
|
|
| Business | $79 | $65.83 | per user |
| – |
Prices in USD per month, before tax. Read from the vendor's pricing page on Oct 14, 2026. "Not stated" means the page does not publish it.
What it costs in practice
| Criterion | Weight | Score | Basis |
|---|---|---|---|
| Entry price | 33% | 30 | $25/month billed monthly on Creator; $20.83/month billed annually on Creator (scored on the monthly price) source |
| Free plan or trial | 20% | 100 | Free plan (Free account) source |
| Cost per video minutecategory criterion | – | Excluded | No published data: left out, the other criteria are re-weighted. |
| Total | 75% covered5 of 8 criteria | 77/100 | Rank #31 in this category, based on 5 of 8 criteria |
KreatorFlow AI pricing vs alternatives
| # | Tool | Score | Coverage | From, billed monthly | From, billed yearly | Free plan | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | 98/100 | 80%6 of 8 criteria | Free | Free | Yes | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 2 | 96/100 | 85%6 of 8 criteria | Free | Free | Yes, 3 credits per month | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 3 | 95/100 | 85%6 of 8 criteria | $9/mo | Not offered | Yes | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 4 | 94/100 | 95%7 of 8 criteria | $9/mo | Not offered | No | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 5 | 92/100 | 65%4 of 8 criteria | Free | Free | Yes | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 6 | 92/100 | 75%5 of 8 criteria | $9/mo | $8/mo | No | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 7 | 89/100 | 65%4 of 8 criteria | $9/mo | $8/mo | Yes | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 8 | 88/100 | 75%5 of 8 criteria | Free | Free | Yes | Oct 14, 2026 |
Each value links the vendor page it was read from (hover for the check date). Coverage is the share of the scorecard's weight with verified data, and "N of M criteria" how many criteria the score is based on; a tool is ranked at 60% or more.
All KreatorFlow AI alternativesQuestions, answered from the data
How much does KreatorFlow AI cost per month?
The cheapest paid plan costs $25 per month billed monthly ($20.83 billed yearly) on the Creator plan (pricing page checked Oct 14, 2026).
Is KreatorFlow AI free?
KreatorFlow AI has a free plan (pricing page checked Oct 14, 2026).
Is KreatorFlow AI cheaper billed yearly?
Yes: Creator is $20.83 a month billed yearly instead of $25 (17% less), Pro is $40.83 a month billed yearly instead of $49 (17% less), Max is $82.50 a month billed yearly instead of $99 (17% less) and Business is $65.83 a month billed yearly instead of $79 (17% less).
Is KreatorFlow AI priced per user or per account?
Paid plans are charged per workspace or per user.