
Afluencer review 77/100 on verified data
Afluencer is an influencer marketing platform: Influencer marketplace where brands post collaborations and verified creators apply, with messaging and campaign management in one dashboard.
Data checked Oct 14, 2026 against the vendors' own pages. How we verify

- Score (rank 5 of 12)
- 77/100
- Coverage (5 of 7 criteria)
- 75%
- From, per month
- $29
- Free plan
- Yes
Paid plans start at $29 per month billed monthly on the Macro plan, and there is a free plan and a free trial.
The vendor lists 40 integrations.
In our influencer marketing platforms ranking Afluencer scores 77/100, rank 5 of 12, based on 5 of 7 criteria (75% of the scorecard weight backed by verified data).
Afluencer at a glance
- Pricing model
- Free plan + paid plans source, Oct 14, 2026
- Cheapest paid plan
- Macro: $29/mo source, Oct 14, 2026
- Free plan
- Yes source, Oct 14, 2026
- Free trial
- Yes source, Oct 14, 2026
- Integrations
- 40 source, Oct 14, 2026
Afluencer plans
Marketplace
$49per month, billed monthly
- Billed monthly
- $49
- Billed yearly
- Not stated
- Charged per
- per workspace
Published limits
None statedStandard
$649per month, billed monthly
- Billed monthly
- $649
- Billed yearly
- Not stated
- Charged per
- per workspace
Published limits
None statedPro
$1,049per month, billed monthly
- Billed monthly
- $1,049
- Billed yearly
- Not stated
- Charged per
- per workspace
Published limits
None statedMicro
Free
- Billed monthly
- Free
- Billed yearly
- Free
- Charged per
- per workspace
Published limits
None statedMacro
$29per month, billed monthly
- Billed monthly
- $29
- Billed yearly
- Not stated
- Charged per
- per workspace
Published limits
None statedMega
$79per month, billed monthly
- Billed monthly
- $79
- Billed yearly
- Not stated
- Charged per
- per workspace
Published limits
None stated
Prices in USD per month, before tax. Read from the vendor's pricing page on Oct 14, 2026. "Not stated" means the page does not publish it.
Full Afluencer pricing and plan limitsHow Afluencer scores
Score
77/100
Rank #5 of 12
Coverage 75%
5 of 7 criteria. Ranked at 60% or more.
Entry price
39/100
Weight 33%$29/month billed monthly on Macro (scored on the monthly price) source
Free plan or trial
100/100
Weight 20%Free plan (Micro) source
Pricing transparency
100/100
Weight 13%6 of 6 plans have a public price source
Verified features
100/100
Weight 20%2 of 4 tracked features verified: analytics, team access source 1source 2
API, integrations and export
80/100
Weight 13%40 integrations source
Cost per user (team of 3)category criterion
Excluded
Weight –No published data: left out, the other criteria are re-weighted.
Platform coveragecategory criterion
Excluded
Weight –No published data: left out, the other criteria are re-weighted.
Afluencer features
- Analytics
- Yes source, Oct 14, 2026
- Team access
- Yes source, Oct 14, 2026
5 more details we track are not published by the vendor or not verified yet (shown as – in tables). How we verify
Afluencer alternatives
| # | Tool | Score | Coverage | From, billed monthly | From, billed yearly | Free plan | Platforms | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | 98/100 | 65%4 of 7 criteria | Free | Free | Yes | – | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 2 | 95/100 | 65%4 of 7 criteria | $9.99/mo | $8.33/mo | Yes | 2 | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 3 | 90/100 | 75%5 of 7 criteria | $9/mo | Not offered | No | – | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 4 | 86/100 | 75%5 of 7 criteria | Free | Free | Yes, unlimited subscribers | 1 | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 5 | 66/100 | 90%6 of 7 criteria | Not offered | $18.75/mo | No | 8 | Oct 14, 2026 |
Each value links the vendor page it was read from (hover for the check date). Coverage is the share of the scorecard's weight with verified data, and "N of M criteria" how many criteria the score is based on; a tool is ranked at 60% or more.
All 16 Afluencer alternatives, rankedMore ways to weigh up Afluencer
Questions, answered from the data
How much does Afluencer cost?
Paid plans start at $29 per month billed monthly on the Macro plan, according to Afluencer's pricing page (checked Oct 14, 2026).
Does Afluencer have a free plan?
Yes: Afluencer has a free plan and a free trial (checked Oct 14, 2026).
How does Afluencer score?
In our influencer marketing platforms ranking Afluencer scores 77/100, rank 5 of 12, based on 5 of 7 criteria (75% of the scorecard weight backed by verified data).
What are the best Afluencer alternatives?
By our scorecard the top-ranked alternatives are Passionfroot (98/100), Microinfluencer (95/100) and ReferralCandy (90/100).
More on Afluencer
Rankings it appears in
Categories
Pricing last read Oct 14, 2026. Vendors change prices; the linked page is the final word.