
Pricing
Afluencer pricing 6 plans, checked Oct 14, 2026
Data checked Oct 14, 2026 against the vendors' own pages. How we verify
Afluencer publishes 6 plans: Marketplace, Standard, Pro, Micro, Macro and Mega.
The cheapest paid plan is $29 per month billed monthly on the Macro plan.
There is a free plan and a free trial.
Afluencer plans and limits
| Plan | Billed monthly | Billed yearly | Charged per | Published limits | Includes (vendor's words) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Marketplace | $49 | Not stated | per workspace | None stated | – |
| Standard | $649 | Not stated | per workspace | None stated | – |
| Pro | $1,049 | Not stated | per workspace | None stated | – |
| Micro | Free | Free | per workspace | None stated | – |
| Macro | $29 | Not stated | per workspace | None stated | – |
| Mega | $79 | Not stated | per workspace | None stated | – |
Prices in USD per month, before tax. Read from the vendor's pricing page on Oct 14, 2026. "Not stated" means the page does not publish it.
What it costs in practice
| Criterion | Weight | Score | Basis |
|---|---|---|---|
| Entry price | 33% | 39 | $29/month billed monthly on Macro (scored on the monthly price) source |
| Free plan or trial | 20% | 100 | Free plan (Micro) source |
| Cost per user (team of 3)category criterion | – | Excluded | No published data: left out, the other criteria are re-weighted. |
| Total | 75% covered5 of 7 criteria | 77/100 | Rank #5 in this category, based on 5 of 7 criteria |
Afluencer pricing vs alternatives
| # | Tool | Score | Coverage | From, billed monthly | From, billed yearly | Free plan | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | 98/100 | 65%4 of 7 criteria | Free | Free | Yes | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 2 | 95/100 | 65%4 of 7 criteria | $9.99/mo | $8.33/mo | Yes | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 3 | 90/100 | 75%5 of 7 criteria | $9/mo | Not offered | No | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 4 | 86/100 | 75%5 of 7 criteria | Free | Free | Yes, unlimited subscribers | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 5 | 66/100 | 90%6 of 7 criteria | Not offered | $18.75/mo | No | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 6 | 62/100 | 65%4 of 7 criteria | $200/mo | Not offered | Yes, 50 credits per month | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 7 | 50/100 | 75%5 of 7 criteria | Not offered | $1,225/mo | No | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 8 | 49/100 | 90%6 of 7 criteria | Not offered | $199/mo | No | Oct 14, 2026 |
Each value links the vendor page it was read from (hover for the check date). Coverage is the share of the scorecard's weight with verified data, and "N of M criteria" how many criteria the score is based on; a tool is ranked at 60% or more.
All Afluencer alternativesQuestions, answered from the data
How much does Afluencer cost per month?
The cheapest paid plan costs $29 per month billed monthly on the Macro plan (pricing page checked Oct 14, 2026).
Is Afluencer free?
Afluencer has a free plan and a free trial (pricing page checked Oct 14, 2026).
Is Afluencer priced per user or per account?
Paid plans are charged per workspace.