Pricing

AI-Faceless-Video-Generator pricing 2 plans, checked Oct 14, 2026

Data checked Oct 14, 2026 against the vendors' own pages. How we verify

AI-Faceless-Video-Generator publishes 2 plans: Free and Pro.

The cheapest paid plan is $30 per month billed monthly on the Pro plan.

There is a free plan.

AI-Faceless-Video-Generator plans and limits

AI-Faceless-Video-Generator plans, prices and limits
PlanBilled monthlyBilled yearlyCharged perPublished limitsIncludes (vendor's words)
FreeFreeFreeper workspaceNone stated–
Pro$30Not statedper workspaceNone stated
  • No Watermark
  • 100 AI videos / month
  • 400MB & 3min max/video
  • Premium AI templates
  • 5 customs templates
  • Invite +2 collaborators
  • Upload your own fonts

Prices in USD per month, before tax. Read from the vendor's pricing page on Oct 14, 2026. "Not stated" means the page does not publish it.

What it costs in practice

The cost criteria of our scorecard, worked out from the plans above.
AI-Faceless-Video-Generator cost criteria
CriterionWeightScoreBasis
Entry price33%18$30/month billed monthly on Pro (scored on the monthly price) source
Free plan or trial20%100Free plan (Free) source
Cost per video minutecategory criterion–ExcludedNo published data: left out, the other criteria are re-weighted.
Total75% covered5 of 8 criteria64/100Rank #64 in this category, based on 5 of 8 criteria

AI-Faceless-Video-Generator pricing vs alternatives

Entry prices of the highest-scoring comparable tools.
AI-Faceless-Video-Generator alternatives by price
#ToolScoreCoverageFrom, billed monthlyFrom, billed yearlyFree planChecked
1Vidnoz98/10080%6 of 8 criteriaFreeFreeYesOct 14, 2026
2Fliki96/10085%6 of 8 criteriaFreeFreeYes, 3 credits per monthOct 14, 2026
3OpenCreative95/10085%6 of 8 criteria$9/moNot offeredYesOct 14, 2026
4VideoDubber94/10095%7 of 8 criteria$9/moNot offeredNoOct 14, 2026
5Idea to Motion92/10065%4 of 8 criteriaFreeFreeYesOct 14, 2026
6MakeAIVideo92/10075%5 of 8 criteria$9/mo$8/moNoOct 14, 2026
7Orelon89/10065%4 of 8 criteria$9/mo$8/moYesOct 14, 2026
8mlx-serve88/10075%5 of 8 criteriaFreeFreeYesOct 14, 2026

Each value links the vendor page it was read from (hover for the check date). Coverage is the share of the scorecard's weight with verified data, and "N of M criteria" how many criteria the score is based on; a tool is ranked at 60% or more.

All AI-Faceless-Video-Generator alternatives

Questions, answered from the data

How much does AI-Faceless-Video-Generator cost per month?

The cheapest paid plan costs $30 per month billed monthly on the Pro plan (pricing page checked Oct 14, 2026).

Is AI-Faceless-Video-Generator free?

AI-Faceless-Video-Generator has a free plan (pricing page checked Oct 14, 2026).

Is AI-Faceless-Video-Generator priced per user or per account?

Paid plans are charged per workspace.