
Pricing
Analyse pricing 5 plans, checked Oct 14, 2026
Data checked Oct 14, 2026 against the vendors' own pages. How we verify
Analyse publishes 5 plans: Free, Starter, Growth, Pro and Network.
The cheapest paid plan is $9 per month billed monthly on the Starter plan.
There is a free plan and a 14-day free trial.
Analyse plans and limits
| Plan | Billed monthly | Billed yearly | Charged per | Published limits | Includes (vendor's words) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Free | Free | Free | per workspace | None stated |
|
| Starter | $9 | Not stated | per workspace | None stated |
|
| Growth | $29 | Not stated | per workspace | None stated |
|
| Pro | $79 | Not stated | per workspace |
|
|
| Network | $249 | Not stated | per workspace | None stated |
|
Prices in USD per month, before tax. Read from the vendor's pricing page on Oct 14, 2026. "Not stated" means the page does not publish it.
What it costs in practice
| Criterion | Weight | Score | Basis |
|---|---|---|---|
| Entry price | 28% | 100 | $9/month billed monthly on Starter (scored on the monthly price) source |
| Free plan or trial | 17% | 100 | Free plan (Free) source |
| Cost per user (team of 3)category criterion | 17% | 58 | $26.33 per user per month on Pro (team of 3, billed monthly) source |
| Total | 90% covered6 of 7 criteria | 89/100 | Rank #8 in this category, based on 6 of 7 criteria |
Analyse pricing vs alternatives
| # | Tool | Score | Coverage | From, billed monthly | From, billed yearly | Free plan | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | 98/100 | 75%5 of 7 criteria | Free | Free | Yes, 1 user | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 2 | 94/100 | 65%4 of 7 criteria | $7.50/mo | Not offered | Yes, 10,000 characters per month | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 3 | 93/100 | 60%4 of 7 criteria | $14/mo | Not offered | Yes | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 4 | 92/100 | 65%4 of 7 criteria | – | – | Yes | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 5 | 91/100 | 65%4 of 7 criteria | Not offered | $6/mo | Yes | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 6 | 90/100 | 75%5 of 7 criteria | Not offered | $4.17/mo | Yes | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 7 | 90/100 | 80%5 of 7 criteria | $9/mo | Not offered | Yes, 3 images per month | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 8 | 88/100 | 75%5 of 7 criteria | Free | Free | Yes | Oct 14, 2026 |
Each value links the vendor page it was read from (hover for the check date). Coverage is the share of the scorecard's weight with verified data, and "N of M criteria" how many criteria the score is based on; a tool is ranked at 60% or more.
– = not published by the vendor, or not verified yet.
All Analyse alternativesQuestions, answered from the data
How much does Analyse cost per month?
The cheapest paid plan costs $9 per month billed monthly on the Starter plan (pricing page checked Oct 14, 2026).
Is Analyse free?
Analyse has a free plan and a 14-day free trial (pricing page checked Oct 14, 2026).
Is Analyse priced per user or per account?
Paid plans are charged per workspace.