Pricing

Arcitext pricing 2 plans, checked Oct 14, 2026

Data checked Oct 14, 2026 against the vendors' own pages. How we verify

Arcitext publishes 2 plans: Starter and Pro.

The cheapest paid plan is $15 per month billed monthly on the Starter plan.

There is no free plan, but a 7-day free trial.

Arcitext plans and limits

Arcitext plans, prices and limits
PlanBilled monthlyBilled yearlyCharged perPublished limitsIncludes (vendor's words)
Starter$15Not statedNot stated
  • 1,000 credits per month
  • Includes 1000 Credits
  • All features
  • Monthly reset
Pro$39Not statedNot stated
  • 4,000 credits per month
  • Includes 4000 Credits
  • All features
  • Monthly reset

Prices in USD per month, before tax. Read from the vendor's pricing page on Oct 14, 2026. "Not stated" means the page does not publish it.

What it costs in practice

The cost criteria of our scorecard, worked out from the plans above.
Arcitext cost criteria
CriterionWeightScoreBasis
Entry price33%79$15/month billed monthly on Starter (scored on the monthly price) source
Free plan or trial20%60Free trial (7 days), no free plan source
Cost per user (team of 3)category criterion–ExcludedNo published data: left out, the other criteria are re-weighted.
Total75% covered5 of 7 criteria79/100Rank #16 in this category, based on 5 of 7 criteria

Arcitext pricing vs alternatives

Entry prices of the highest-scoring comparable tools.
Arcitext alternatives by price
#ToolScoreCoverageFrom, billed monthlyFrom, billed yearlyFree planChecked
1Typefully98/10075%5 of 7 criteriaFreeFreeYes, 1 userOct 14, 2026
2Rytr94/10065%4 of 7 criteria$7.50/moNot offeredYes, 10,000 characters per monthOct 14, 2026
3Podcasts To Text93/10060%4 of 7 criteria$14/moNot offeredYesOct 14, 2026
4Authormity92/10065%4 of 7 criteria––YesOct 14, 2026
5Paperpal91/10065%4 of 7 criteriaNot offered$6/moYesOct 14, 2026
6starc90/10075%5 of 7 criteriaNot offered$4.17/moYesOct 14, 2026
7CannerAI90/10080%5 of 7 criteria$9/moNot offeredYes, 3 images per monthOct 14, 2026
8Analyse89/10090%6 of 7 criteria$9/moNot offeredYesOct 14, 2026

Each value links the vendor page it was read from (hover for the check date). Coverage is the share of the scorecard's weight with verified data, and "N of M criteria" how many criteria the score is based on; a tool is ranked at 60% or more.

– = not published by the vendor, or not verified yet.

All Arcitext alternatives

Questions, answered from the data

How much does Arcitext cost per month?

The cheapest paid plan costs $15 per month billed monthly on the Starter plan (pricing page checked Oct 14, 2026).

Is Arcitext free?

Arcitext has no free plan, but a 7-day free trial (pricing page checked Oct 14, 2026).