
Pricing
Article Forge pricing 2 plans, checked Oct 14, 2026
Data checked Oct 14, 2026 against the vendors' own pages. How we verify
Article Forge publishes 2 plans: Standard and Business.
The cheapest paid plan is $27 per month billed monthly ($13 billed yearly) on the Standard plan.
There is no free plan, but a 5-day free trial.
Paying yearly lowers the monthly price by up to 52% (Standard 52%).
Article Forge plans and limits
| Plan | Billed monthly | Billed yearly | Charged per | Published limits | Includes (vendor's words) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Standard | $27 | $13 | per workspace |
|
|
| Business | Contact sales | Contact sales | Not stated | None stated |
|
Prices in USD per month, before tax. Read from the vendor's pricing page on Oct 14, 2026. "Not stated" means the page does not publish it.
What it costs in practice
| Criterion | Weight | Score | Basis |
|---|---|---|---|
| Entry price | 33% | 49 | $27/month billed monthly on Standard; $13/month billed annually on Standard (scored on the monthly price) source |
| Free plan or trial | 20% | 60 | Free trial (5 days), no free plan source |
| Cost per user (team of 3)category criterion | – | Excluded | No published data: left out, the other criteria are re-weighted. |
| Total | 75% covered5 of 7 criteria | 63/100 | Rank #37 in this category, based on 5 of 7 criteria |
Article Forge pricing vs alternatives
| # | Tool | Score | Coverage | From, billed monthly | From, billed yearly | Free plan | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | 98/100 | 75%5 of 7 criteria | Free | Free | Yes, 1 user | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 2 | 94/100 | 65%4 of 7 criteria | $7.50/mo | Not offered | Yes, 10,000 characters per month | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 3 | 93/100 | 60%4 of 7 criteria | $14/mo | Not offered | Yes | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 4 | 92/100 | 65%4 of 7 criteria | – | – | Yes | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 5 | 91/100 | 65%4 of 7 criteria | Not offered | $6/mo | Yes | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 6 | 90/100 | 75%5 of 7 criteria | Not offered | $4.17/mo | Yes | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 7 | 90/100 | 80%5 of 7 criteria | $9/mo | Not offered | Yes, 3 images per month | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 8 | 89/100 | 90%6 of 7 criteria | $9/mo | Not offered | Yes | Oct 14, 2026 |
Each value links the vendor page it was read from (hover for the check date). Coverage is the share of the scorecard's weight with verified data, and "N of M criteria" how many criteria the score is based on; a tool is ranked at 60% or more.
– = not published by the vendor, or not verified yet.
All Article Forge alternativesQuestions, answered from the data
How much does Article Forge cost per month?
The cheapest paid plan costs $27 per month billed monthly ($13 billed yearly) on the Standard plan (pricing page checked Oct 14, 2026).
Is Article Forge free?
Article Forge has no free plan, but a 5-day free trial (pricing page checked Oct 14, 2026).
Is Article Forge cheaper billed yearly?
Yes: Standard is $13 a month billed yearly instead of $27 (52% less).
Is Article Forge priced per user or per account?
Paid plans are charged per workspace.
Does Article Forge have custom or enterprise pricing?
Yes: Business is quoted by sales; no price is published.