
AutoTube review 75/100 on verified data
AutoTube is an AI video generator: Browser-based platform for building narrated YouTube videos from a topic or script, with scene review, captions, AI clips and scheduled publishing agents.
Data checked Oct 14, 2026 against the vendors' own pages. How we verify

- Score (rank 38 of 124)
- 75/100
- Coverage (5 of 8 criteria)
- 75%
- From, per month
- $9
- Free plan
- No
Paid plans start at $9 per month billed monthly on the Lite plan, and there is no free plan, but a 7-day free trial.
In our AI video generators ranking AutoTube scores 75/100, rank 38 of 124, based on 5 of 8 criteria (75% of the scorecard weight backed by verified data).
AutoTube at a glance
- Pricing model
- Paid only source, Oct 14, 2026
- Cheapest paid plan
- Lite: $9/mo source, Oct 14, 2026
- Free plan
- No source, Oct 14, 2026
- Free trial
- 7 days source, Oct 14, 2026
AutoTube plans
Lite
$9per month, billed monthly
- Billed monthly
- $9
- Billed yearly
- Not stated
- Charged per
- per workspace
Published limits
- 12 credits per month
- 1 social account
Starter
$29per month, billed monthly
- Billed monthly
- $29
- Billed yearly
- Not stated
- Charged per
- per workspace
Published limits
- 40 credits per month
- 3 social accounts
Pro
$59per month, billed monthly
- Billed monthly
- $59
- Billed yearly
- Not stated
- Charged per
- per workspace
Published limits
- 120 credits per month
- 5 social accounts
Premium
$119per month, billed monthly
- Billed monthly
- $119
- Billed yearly
- Not stated
- Charged per
- per workspace
Published limits
- 300 credits per month
- 10 social accounts
Prices in USD per month, before tax. Read from the vendor's pricing page on Oct 14, 2026. "Not stated" means the page does not publish it.
Full AutoTube pricing and plan limitsHow AutoTube scores
Score
75/100
Rank #38 of 124
Coverage 75%
5 of 8 criteria. Ranked at 60% or more.
Entry price
100/100
Weight 33%$9/month billed monthly on Lite (scored on the monthly price) source
Free plan or trial
60/100
Weight 20%Free trial (7 days), no free plan source
Pricing transparency
100/100
Weight 13%4 of 4 plans have a public price source
Verified features
75/100
Weight 20%3 of 8 tracked features verified: text to video, ai avatars, automatic captions source
API, integrations and export
Excluded
Weight –No published data: left out, the other criteria are re-weighted.
Cost per video minutecategory criterion
Excluded
Weight –No published data: left out, the other criteria are re-weighted.
Languagescategory criterion
7/100
Weight 13%7 languages source
Avatar librarycategory criterion
Excluded
Weight –No published data: left out, the other criteria are re-weighted.
AutoTube features
- Text to video
- Yes source, Oct 14, 2026
- AI avatars
- Yes source, Oct 14, 2026
- Languages supported
- 7 source, Oct 14, 2026
- Automatic captions
- Yes source, Oct 14, 2026
9 more details we track are not published by the vendor or not verified yet (shown as – in tables). How we verify
AutoTube alternatives
| # | Tool | Score | Coverage | From, billed monthly | From, billed yearly | Free plan | Public API | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | 98/100 | 80%6 of 8 criteria | Free | Free | Yes | – | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 2 | 96/100 | 85%6 of 8 criteria | Free | Free | Yes, 3 credits per month | Yes | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 3 | 95/100 | 85%6 of 8 criteria | $9/mo | Not offered | Yes | Yes | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 4 | 94/100 | 95%7 of 8 criteria | $9/mo | Not offered | No | – | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 5 | 92/100 | 65%4 of 8 criteria | Free | Free | Yes | – | Oct 14, 2026 |
Each value links the vendor page it was read from (hover for the check date). Coverage is the share of the scorecard's weight with verified data, and "N of M criteria" how many criteria the score is based on; a tool is ranked at 60% or more.
All 156 AutoTube alternatives, rankedMore ways to weigh up AutoTube
Compare AutoTube
Questions, answered from the data
How much does AutoTube cost?
Paid plans start at $9 per month billed monthly on the Lite plan, according to AutoTube's pricing page (checked Oct 14, 2026).
Does AutoTube have a free plan?
No: AutoTube has no free plan, but a 7-day free trial (checked Oct 14, 2026).
How does AutoTube score?
In our AI video generators ranking AutoTube scores 75/100, rank 38 of 124, based on 5 of 8 criteria (75% of the scorecard weight backed by verified data).
What are the best AutoTube alternatives?
By our scorecard the top-ranked alternatives are Vidnoz (98/100), Fliki (96/100) and OpenCreative (95/100).
More on AutoTube
AutoTube
Rankings it appears in
Categories
Platforms
Built for
Pricing last read Oct 14, 2026. Vendors change prices; the linked page is the final word.