
Awin review 51/100 on verified data
Awin is an affiliate network: Partnership marketing platform where advertisers run affiliate programs with publisher partners, with commission rules, reporting and payment tools.
Data checked Oct 14, 2026 against the vendors' own pages. How we verify

- Score (rank 14 of 15)
- 51/100
- Coverage (5 of 7 criteria)
- 75%
- From, per month
- $49
- Free plan
- No
Paid plans start at $49 per month billed monthly on the Access plan, and there is no free plan.
Awin has a public API.
In our affiliate networks ranking Awin scores 51/100, rank 14 of 15, based on 5 of 7 criteria (75% of the scorecard weight backed by verified data).
Awin at a glance
- Pricing model
- Paid only source, Oct 14, 2026
- Cheapest paid plan
- Access: $49/mo source, Oct 14, 2026
- Free plan
- No source, Oct 14, 2026
- Free trial
- No source, Oct 14, 2026
- Public API
- Yes source, Oct 14, 2026
Awin plans
Access
$49per month, billed monthly
- Billed monthly
- $49
- Billed yearly
- Not stated
- Charged per
- per workspace
Published limits
None statedAccelerate
$99per month, billed monthly
- Billed monthly
- $99
- Billed yearly
- Not stated
- Charged per
- per workspace
Published limits
None statedAdvanced
Contact sales
- Billed monthly
- Contact sales
- Billed yearly
- Contact sales
- Charged per
- Not stated
Published limits
None stated
Prices in USD per month, before tax. Read from the vendor's pricing page on Oct 14, 2026. "Not stated" means the page does not publish it.
Full Awin pricing and plan limitsHow Awin scores
Score
51/100
Rank #14 of 15
Coverage 75%
5 of 7 criteria. Ranked at 60% or more.
Entry price
26/100
Weight 33%$49/month billed monthly on Access (scored on the monthly price) source
Free plan or trial
0/100
Weight 20%No free plan or free trial shown on the pricing page source
Pricing transparency
67/100
Weight 13%2 of 3 plans have a public price (1 "contact sales") source
Verified features
100/100
Weight 20%2 of 4 tracked features verified: analytics, team access source
API, integrations and export
100/100
Weight 13%public API source
Cost per user (team of 3)category criterion
Excluded
Weight –No published data: left out, the other criteria are re-weighted.
Fee on salescategory criterion
Excluded
Weight –No published data: left out, the other criteria are re-weighted.
Awin features
- Analytics
- Yes source, Oct 14, 2026
- Team access
- Yes source, Oct 14, 2026
4 more details we track are not published by the vendor or not verified yet (shown as – in tables). How we verify
Awin alternatives
| # | Tool | Score | Coverage | From, billed monthly | From, billed yearly | Free plan | Public API | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | 100/100 | 75%5 of 7 criteria | $9/mo | Not offered | Yes | – | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 2 | 92/100 | 75%5 of 7 criteria | $9/mo | Not offered | No | Yes | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 3 | 82/100 | 90%6 of 7 criteria | $29/mo | $24.92/mo | Yes | Yes | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 4 | 81/100 | 90%6 of 7 criteria | $19/mo | Not offered | Yes, 1 social account | Yes | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 5 | Affonso | 72/100 | 90%6 of 7 criteria | $19/mo | $15/mo | No | Yes | Oct 14, 2026 |
Each value links the vendor page it was read from (hover for the check date). Coverage is the share of the scorecard's weight with verified data, and "N of M criteria" how many criteria the score is based on; a tool is ranked at 60% or more.
All 21 Awin alternatives, rankedMore ways to weigh up Awin
Compare Awin
Questions, answered from the data
How much does Awin cost?
Paid plans start at $49 per month billed monthly on the Access plan, according to Awin's pricing page (checked Oct 14, 2026).
Does Awin have a free plan?
No: Awin has no free plan (checked Oct 14, 2026).
Does Awin have an API?
Yes, a public API is documented (checked Oct 14, 2026).
How does Awin score?
In our affiliate networks ranking Awin scores 51/100, rank 14 of 15, based on 5 of 7 criteria (75% of the scorecard weight backed by verified data).
What are the best Awin alternatives?
By our scorecard the top-ranked alternatives are TinyAffiliate (100/100), ReferralCandy (92/100) and TrackRev (82/100).
More on Awin
Rankings it appears in
Categories
Built for
Pricing last read Oct 14, 2026. Vendors change prices; the linked page is the final word.